How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

375 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 03/29/20
Professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Katie K.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Davis genuinely cares about the well being of his patients as it is reflected in his calm demeanor and character whenever I am seen by him. He really takes the time to understand me, never rushes the appointment, and collectively works with me to find a solution. The world needs more doctors like Dr. Davis. Thank you for being the example and setting the standard of what a care provider should be.
Heather L.
Submitted 03/29/20
Compassionate staff and exceptional care from Dr. Lauren Davis. She listens to you then uses her problem solving skills to treat you. I always get better after a visit. World class medical care.
G.L H.
Submitted 03/28/20
Thoroughly reviewed my case and discussed recommendations. It wasn't their fault I picked the busiest day to "drop in" for a prescription update and refill.
Judy A.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very good
Kellie D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Excellent! Dr.’s Davis’s are both amazing and genuinely care about their patients care, health, well being and feelings. They are always professional yet very down to earth. The entire staff has always treated me with dignity and respect also.
Don D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very efficient and safe. I highly recommend this process.
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/28/20
The staff is on their game! Beautiful facility and Dr L. Davis was so personable and caring. She sat with me for as long at it took to go through everything on my list of questions. I am so happy our family found a good ole hometown physician.
Zoe P.
Submitted 03/28/20
I had a great experience speaking with Dr. Davis. He was very personable and made sure that all of my questions were answered.
Christine M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Lauren Davis takes the time to get to know her patients. You just don't find this in most medical practices these days.
Catherine P.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great
Sandra Z.
Submitted 03/22/20
I can’t express my gratitude to Dr. Davis, they are amazing, knowledge in their field, competent, I give them 100+. They are all amazing and good people. I’ve coming when Dr. Davis, Senior before he retired and was our my family doctor. Then, her amazing daughter joined the practice. I don’t go to any other doctors but to them. I trust them and my family come to them as well. I highly recommend Dr. Lauren Davis!!!! What a great team!!! Love them all ❤️
Joey S.
Submitted 03/18/20
I came to see Dr Davis. I felt he listened and really heard me. He had great solutions. I appreciate his professionalism and caring nature. I was referred by a friend and now I will refer other friends and family as well
John G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Chris is the best! Even though this current pandemic has got a lot of people on edge, Dr. Chris never makes you feel rushed. He's a great listener and is very conscientious about giving you solid advice concerning your health. Both he and Dr. Lauren make a great team. Kudos to both!
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have NEVER gone to South Coast Medical...over 15 years..that everyone has not been receptive, caring and kind...even though they are OUT OF MY NETWORK...I continue to go there...that is a testament to GOOD CARE...
Randal K.
Submitted 03/16/20
My time in was fast and efficient. The staff is always cheerful. I started with doctor Kent 22 years ago and I will stay with doctor Davis forever.
Brian B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Best doctor that I have had. Friendly, down to earth, capable and cares.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Excellent ! Kind and professional care !
Laura M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Claire was very thorough and helpful when I brought in my 17 month old due to illness and a recent fall. I was also thankful that the hours were conducive to our schedule and I was able to bring her in after work. Highly recommend Claire every time!
Robyn W.
Submitted 03/03/20
So caring and so efficient. Very happy we found him!