Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

494 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Personable. Thorough and fast.
Matteo J.
Submitted 07/03/21
All the Drs and nurses here are amazing. They take their time and really listen to whats going on. I have a difficult chronic condition that I see a specialist for elsewhere and Dr Davis and team really compliment my other health issues with compassion and true concern for my well being. They are the absolute best and true professionals.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/03/21
It's about as much fun as a doctor's visit can be.
Candace B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very caring and thorough.
Julie F.
Submitted 06/03/21
whether you see Dr Chris or Dr Lauren your needs is their priority. They take time to listen to your worries and concern.
Alain B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Promptly checked in on arrival by friendly staff. Doctor was attentive and answered my questions without fail.
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Every time I visit, Dr. Davis is proactive on care and always so patient and kind. You’re never just a number in the office; it’s always about answering your questions personally and taking whatever time necessary to get the best treatment. I cannot recommend enough.
Jen C.
Submitted 05/24/21
She’s great!
Samantha S.
Submitted 05/18/21
A bit of a mix up with check-in but really felt taken care of by Meredith Harsh. She looked at all possibilities and I left feeling like steps were taken towards solving my problem :)
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great experience. Diagnosis was perfect. Felt better after 2 days. Thanks so much.
Katie B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great doctor!
Barry C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Chris is always personable and identifies my symptoms quickly and explains things in a very professional manner. The service is a 5.
Susan C.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr Davis was so helpful and patient in treating my 92 year old father. I highly recommend him and his office!
Laurie W.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always the best care. Never a long wait and the dra really take their time with you.
Jake P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Telemedicine worked very well!
Joan C.
Submitted 04/21/21
The office staff and the PA were all very helpful and efficient. My eye problem wasn’t solved but I was prescribed an antibiotic for my eye and was able to see my optometrist the next day.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Davis is awesome! He has a great way of putting people's minds at ease, and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best place ever. Great service, great staff and great doctors.
Geralyn C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Davis listened carefully to my concerns and was able to help. I appreciated the easy, quick access and the support staff were also very kind.
Bruce C.
Submitted 04/04/21
Currently the best at getting access to the Doctors and the desire to find and help the Patient with there issues