Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
572 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
i just wanted to say thank you. I tested positive for Covid and requested a telemedicine meeting which I received quickly. I was prescribed medication to mitigate the symptoms and am so grateful for the quick response. The medication and being fully vaccinated and boosted I believe made my only symptom of feeling slightly tired and now I am feeling terrific just a few days later.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Love Dr. Lauren Davis and Dr. Chris Davis too! Best doctors in my life. Will never go anywhere else-they are family and treat me like family.
Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The doctors, PAs, nurses are all very professional and kind. The office staff handles the busy office well. From Lauren and Chris down, they all seem to genuinely care about their patients. They also offer on line appointments and try to be accomodating whenever possible. I am very happy to have this team as my primary care group!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Davis and everyone else at South Coast Family Medical Center are amazing. If you want to have a Dr. who cares about you getting better not simply giving you endless medication, you need to make them your primary physicians. They are the most caring people, happy and understanding people i have met in the healthcare industry. My daughters love going to the Dr.'s now and that has never happened before. Great Great Great people 10 out of 10 recommend.
Shirin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very friendly & professional.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Meredith was very kind and thorough. She had a referral ready to give me for one issue and recommended some blood work to rule out any future problems. Thank you for a very useful visit!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Davis is awesome. The front staff is very nice and helpful. I have been coming to this office since I was a child. Great experience.
Matsuyo S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great experience all times
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Enjoyed talking with Dr Davis…made a great connection
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Doctors Lauren and Christopher are very helpful with all my medical needs. They take the time to monitor my condition and suggest ways for me to improve my blood pressure and cholesterol. Doctor Lauren is helping me monitor my cholesterol and blood pressure while I try non pharmaceutical methods to improve my numbers. They have been a great help testing my blood pressure and cholesterol for improvement. Thanks again Steven Azar
Cece B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
You and your staff was so...ooo patient with my knowledge on how to use your system. I was so green on how to use it. Thank you!
Tamilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Ordered complete testing quickly to rule out some concerns, grateful
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Chris put Robin and i on Paxlovid as soon as we tested positive and we both recovered nicely. Thanks for your quick decisions.
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Thank you, everything went smoothly and quickly. I also appreciate the referral to look into another matter
Bill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
There has NEVER been a problem in understanding either Dr. Chris or Dr. Lauren..."Here is your problem.... This is how you fix it".. We have recommended a number of folks to them. Office staff is pretty cool too.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been a patient for a long time, started with Dr Kent. Was nervous when Drs Lauren and Chris Davis came in but the service and care hasn’t change at all with the transition. They are awesome caring doctors.
Vincent A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Outstanding care as always!!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Davis was very helpful, patient, and shared a lot of information with me about an eye issue I've been having. Great doctor and a very well run and efficient office.
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience. Will look to have Dr Davis become Primary Care Physician for my Family.
Kirsten C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Chris Davis goes above and beyond to give me and my family the best care. He is kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Most importantly, A visit to Dr.Davis is never a hard sell.