Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

85 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOWELL W.
Submitted 08/19/19
PERFECT: PEOPLE, FACILITIES, RESPONSE TIME
Theresa L.
Submitted 08/19/19
My health experiences with Dr. Lauren have been exemplary. As a compassionate health care provider, she has raised the bar in the local medical community!
Alessandro F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Treats me like family. Never rushed. Friendly staff. Happily willing to drive over 90 min for general care because of it ;)
Rhonda R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Absolutely love Lauren! Very good doctor!
David A.
Submitted 08/18/19
The relationship my wife an I have with the Dr's Lauren & Chris, including the staff is of complete conference and appreciation. That's why it's called (South coast family).
Mark C.
Submitted 08/13/19
I feel fortunate to have found such a great Dr.
Beth S.
Submitted 08/13/19
We've been going to the Kent/Davis Clinic for the last 25 years. Everyone has always been friendly and helpful and caring. Couldn't as for anything more!
D.J. L.
Submitted 08/12/19
I've been coming here for the past few years and always felt I was well taken care of. Dr. Chris Davis is easy to talk to and he listens. The staff is great as well!
Michael C.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was pleasantly put at ease after meeting Dr. Davis it was a great first experience.
Robin M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Love South Coast Family Medical!! My family has been coming to the wonderful Doctors here for probably 20 years now! Top notch caring practice.
Kathy L. E.
Submitted 08/10/19
Thank you always for your professional help, time, listening skills and compassion.
Darin C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly staff with a clean environment. Doctor was personable and knowledgeable in the service provided.
Severina W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lauren is always kind, helpful, and efficient! Truly the best doctor I’ve ever had!
Henning K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very fast, very friendly and especially very professional. Thanks!
Debra M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone is always amazing...
Michael Q.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent. Well taken care of as always.
Czarin C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very friendly and kind and responsive even outside of office when I had concerns or more questions.Didn’t feel rushed like other doctor offices.
Jack R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Christopher Davis along with the team of other professionals take the time to listen to their patients. I never get the feeling that they need to run you through a production mill. Treatment options are always presented with their recommendations. I always leave feeling like I’ve had comprehensive coverage
Laura C.
Submitted 07/31/19
We have been patients at South Coast Family for more than 15 years and have always been extremely happy with the care and attention we have received. Our recent visit with Dr. Lauren Davis was no exception! She is always genuinely concerned and wants to be sure to provide the best care possible. She takes the time to have conversations and really get to know her patients. I am confident when I leave that my families health and care are a top priority and I would highly recommend South Coast Family!
MaryAnn C.
Submitted 07/30/19
I am delighted to discover that Dr. Lauren Davis, my favorite Urgent Care Specialist is also professionally trained in holistic Family Medecine!!! She can take care of all our medical needs, not just emergencies!!