Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

516 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 516 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Once again I feel Dr Lauren, Dr Chris and Dr Kent saved me and also our vacation! A week before leaving on our first RV trip to the Grand Cyn, I got sick, had a negative COVID19 test and was put on an antibiotic. The day before leaving I wasn't feeling better (my MO), called the office and within minutes a steroid was ordered, they expedited the Rx and voila, I got better within a day. Vacay was fabulous, but honestly I attribute it to the excellent medical care and attention that was given to me by the SCFMC medical and office team. Thank you is never even close, but thank you all once again!
Sunny V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Lauren Davis has been one of the best doctors I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients and their well being. Her expert advise and informed and feedback always put my mind at ease. I am so grateful for all she and her excellent staff have done for me over the years.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/27/21
polite and friendly staff open communication with doctor
Greg Ann H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Thank you Dr. Davis for making telemedicine available to your patients. I appreciate the efficiency of you and your medical group.
Eduardo M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Davis was very interested on my health and listened to my personal goals. He gave me great advises and direct me how to achieve them and I feel great now!! Thank Dr Davis
Martha G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone, Always ready to help and aim to the problem, thank you Martha Gonzales 12/20/61
Jeannie S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Both Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren Davis could not be more caring and more available to their patients. They take the time to listen, get to know you and truly care about your health. I trust them both so much with not only my health but my families as well. I feel very fortunate to have found this practice and recommend them 100%!
John C.
Submitted 09/13/21
As always, Dr Chris and Dr Lauren provide exemplary professional service with kind and caring attention. Been going to them for years and will never see another doctor!
Elaina G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Can't say enough great things about the South Coast Family Practice! Dr Lauren, Chris and their NP are empathetic and exemplify everything I would want in a Dr in terms of bedside manner and care. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. I am grateful to have the practice nearby and know that I can always be seen when I am sick. Thank you for everything that you do and for keeping our community healthy and safe!
Maya T.
Submitted 09/01/21
I had such a wonderful experience during my visit with Dr. Davis! She made me feel so welcomed and took her time with me. I've never felt so comfortable speaking with a doctor before - I plan on going to Dr. Davis as my primary going forward!
Kim L.
Submitted 08/27/21
I was so sick when I went into see Dr. Lauren I could barely breathe I could barely walk I was coughing so hard and I told her all I wanna do is feel better and I just gotten out of the ER the day before and she said OK Kim I’m gonna put you on this this and this that’s what I would do for myself and that’s what I’m gonna do for you and within five hours I was breathing so much easier Lauren is a very intuitive brilliant Doctor Who just is very precise and I love her and trust her
SUSAN H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Davis was amazing! He listened to my needs and gave me perfect solutions to my issues.
Don F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent medical care and service from South Coast Family! One of my kids tested positive for COVID. Dr. Lauren Davis and staff were responsive, caring and treated my whole family with respect in navigating through our COVID situation. Brought us much comfort in a time of stress and uncertainty. Love South Coast Family!
Hollace B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I set up an online visit and there was some miscommunication initially but Dr. Davis and her team made sure that I was taken care of. I had been looking for a new Doctor and after this visit I will now be going to South Coast Family Medical Center from here on out.
Donna Z.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Lauren and Dr Chris are wonderful! Very friendly, through, very knowledgeable,great people! Too bad I'm so healthy, I miss seeing them...but I know they are there if I need them
Jody P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always a great visit at an office that has been there for me in every way for 28 years
Carol C.
Submitted 08/01/21
My family has been coming to South Coast Family for 30 years, starting with Dr. Kent first and now receiving care from Dr. Chris and Lauren Davis. They are both kind, considerate, and caring doctors that treat us like family! We feel so fortunate to have such competent and knowledgeable doctors.
Dianne H.
Submitted 07/31/21
I was treated for a sore knee by Jessica, a PA. She prescribed PT and topical creams. A couple days later I got a call from a medical office saying I needed an ultrasound. I would have appreciated a call from your office letting me know the office would be call. Jessica did call to tell me the results within a couple days, which I appreciated. We have been very happy with South Coast for the many,many years we have been patients.
Rodica B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great group to work with, a very pleasant experience. Than you!
Mel S.
Submitted 07/28/21
My wife and I enjoy having Dr. Davis & Dr. Davis as your general practitioners. Both doctors make you feel like you are a part of their family. We feel we get the same care they would give their children. If you feel nervous about going to the doctor this is where you should be. At this office you will find good medical care, compassion, comfort and understanding with Dr. Lauren Davis or Dr. Chris Davis.