Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

544 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel V.
Submitted 04/25/22
I love it! It’s easy to get in and get seen and the team is great!
Dana S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Doctors and staff were fantastic
Karen M.
Submitted 04/18/22
The center was ready for me at my appointment time. Super friendly! Efficient and thorough visit.
Carly M.
Submitted 03/09/22
The Davis’s are both attentive and caring.
Jerald S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very positive and friendly staff. Dr. Lauren and Dr. Chris have been extremely helpful with my health journey. Both doctors truly listen and take time to understand what the issues are.
Aimee H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always quick to see whoever in my family needs evaluated.
Gary M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Davis and his staff are great.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren are the BEST and so is their staff!!❤️
Shelby H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Lauren Davis and Dr. Chris Davis are amazing providers! My husband and three children moved back to Ladera Ranch during the pandemic in July 2020. For the last year and a half they have managed to always meet the needs of our family. It is very obvious they truly care about each patient and the well being of the community. Both my husband and I see the both of them as our primary providers that manage our prescriptions every three months with telemed visits as well as any urgent matters. We have had countless “covid scares” in our family and we have always been able to sign up in the morning and get in for rapid testing as needed. We have also used them for any PCR tests needed for travel or surgeries. They have bent over backwards to accommodate as many patients as humanly possible to put all of our anxieties at ease! They have also managed to stay organized, make quick adjustments as needed, and communicate effectively during the chaos of the covid surges. Throughout this entire pandemic Dr. Lauren, Dr. Chris, and the entire South Coast Family Medical staff have been a lighthouse for our community! Thankyou South Coast Fam!
Israel Z.
Submitted 01/23/22
Fantastic and attentive caring people! Thank you
Benjamin D.
Submitted 01/22/22
very pleasant, staff are very kind and accomodating, not to mention Dr. davis whose approach is not that of a doctor but as a friend.
Peter P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Covid testing and treatment counseling
Cassandra L.
Submitted 01/19/22
I’m usually a walk-in. Everyone is super friendly, despite how busy they can get. Staff is great! Dr. Lauren Davis usually helps me out & she is such a lovely kind & empathetic person. I always recommend my friends & family to this medical center. I always leave here with peace of mind knowing I’m getting the best care.
Carla K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very comfortable. I appreciated Dr Davis' call back a few days after the radiologist had a look at my x-rays. They were a tough read even for the Orthopedic I'd gone to.
Bruce C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
James F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Lauren Davis was able to effectively diagnose and treat my medical condition that was not properly diagnosed by another physician. I would definitely rate the doctor Five Stars
Tim D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Love this place. Dr. Chris is the best!
Maria S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Best place to go for medical . Dr. Lauren Davis is the best .
Hilton K M.
Submitted 11/16/21
First, all your people are there with one minds set, to help your patients, with any and all our needs, in a timely manner by appointment or walk in. Next I met with Dr. Lauren Davis, D.O. to secure a Covid 19 test ... none detected .... for a Mohs Surgery. Plus to review my health status. She is wonderful. Very interested in her clients concerns and always thinking about how to help while we visited. We will return when in need. Many Thanks, Hilton K. McCabe
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Davis was great!