Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

477 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best place ever. Great service, great staff and great doctors.
Geralyn C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Davis listened carefully to my concerns and was able to help. I appreciated the easy, quick access and the support staff were also very kind.
Bruce C.
Submitted 04/04/21
Currently the best at getting access to the Doctors and the desire to find and help the Patient with there issues
Sue K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Lauren is perhaps the kindest and caring physician I have experienced! She genuinely cares and listens in a non judgmental approach She maintains a cheerful attitude- even through out this memorable year-She is never too busy or rushed and takes all the time needed - Her constant communication and willingness to go above and beyond never ceases to amaze me- from her newsletters, to the Saturday morning rapid tests- she is an inspiration to the medical field and has helped me feel safe and listened to-and maintain my dignity- from the front office to all the other health care professionals the same feeling is felt- there is no where else I would go- just sad that it took so long to find them!
Steve H.
Submitted 04/02/21
First time there, switching as my new primary Dr. Dr. Lauren Davis is caring with a great personality.
Naghmeh G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very kind and knowledgeable. They spend enough time and caring about you!
Debra L.
Submitted 03/20/21
I highly recommend South Coast Family Medical Center. We have been patients here since they opened. Dr. Lauren and Dr. Chris have done a fabulous job of continuing the caring legacy of Dr. Kent. We and our adult children have also continued to see the Davis’. I think it says so much when we can trust our children and grandchildren to Dr’s we trust! Thank you for your service in our community!!
Andrea H.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Davis was thorough, clear, and kind.
Susan T.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Lauren Davis is easy to talk to easy to understand and takes care of the reason for your visit efficiently and with kindness. I'm grateful to have discovered her and her practice.
Lauren F.
Submitted 02/20/21
Thank you for always taking care of any issues. Friendly professional and great both dr Chris and dr Lauren Davis fantastic! I have been a patient for years and they always create a calm and nice experience even for a nervous patient like me he solved this issue right away always Thank you!!
Karen T.
Submitted 02/18/21
The check in online process was efficient. Office staff called right away to explain the process. Dr. Lauren and Dr. Chris are always listening and offering feedback on the symptoms I share. They are both amazing!
PHILIP W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Wait time was not too bad. Very courteous service.
Gina S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Always a great experience when I see Dr Lauren or Dr Chris! They are always fully engaged with meeting my needs.
Karen O.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Davis was able to help me via phone with all the professionalism and compassion as an in-person visit.
Dana H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very Satisfied. Both Dr Chris and Dr Lauren are amazing!
Mark D.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Christopher Davis was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable under his care.
Moe B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Love Dr. Chris and Lauren Davis & the team. They are caring, responsive and always helpful.
Beth S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always a pleasure to see everyone in the office
Deeann H.
Submitted 01/24/21
We have been patients at South Coast Family for many years! Dr.s Lauren and Chris take such time and care with their patients. You truly feel cared about during your visit. They are the best and the whole staff is wonderful!
Simone T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr and Dr Davis are dedicated and thorough in helping the needs of all patients. They have provided Covid testing from the beginning and work tirelessly for the community. Thank you so much.