Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

33 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Athena P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always keeps me healthy Thank you.
Shay W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Chris Davis is one of the most caring and kindest doctors I have ever met. He truly cares and takes the time to explain everything in plain English in a way that you will understand. I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the doctor's office. The entire staff is exceptional and will never go anywhere else if I do not have to. Sometimes there can be a wait but I wait longer for specialists when I actually have an appointment. Plus I know they will care for me and take the time with me if I need it. Thanks for all that you do Dr. Chris and staff.
Bob L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Clair takes everyone's healthcare very seriously. She is empathetic and listens, Very friendly and congenial, very thorough questions to determine a diagnosis. She explains everything in plain english and gives you a feeling of total confidence. Does't rush. Gives a patient 100% attention. A followup call was a pleasant surprise that she goes the extra mile. She is a real asset to her office and staff as well as to her patients.
Sue J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Davis is amazing!!! In fact the entire staff is outstanding. In this day when Dr's often have to rush you out, Dr Davis takes her time and really gets to know you, she treats you like family. She's straight forward, no nonsence and super cool. We always receive top notch care and follow up. Highly recommend this practice.
Emily M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am not in my best state mentally at doctors' offices but Dr. Davis made me feel incredibly calm and was able to get at the root of my problem very quickly. She is kind, funny, and really knows her stuff. I love the whole facility; even though I was a walk-in I've had longer waits at offices where I had an appointment.
Kylie H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Davis is caring and kind when approaching his patients. He listens and finds the root cause of your issues. Better yet, he is always rooting for your successes. I highly recommend this clinic for all your medical needs.
Barry C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
Karter S.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been a patient of South Coast Family since 2002. Dr. Lauren and Chris Davis exemplify top level treatment and genuine patient care. Hands down the best in Orange County!
Maureen N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Lauren is Amazing!! Absolutely my favorite Doctor EVER!! So genuine!! I feel blessed I found her.
Melina T.
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff here is top-notch! I’ve seen every provider on staff since I’ve been a patient at South Coast Family Medical, and they are the BEST! The front and back office staff are always friendly, eager to assist both patients and other staff, and do it all with a smile! I stumbled upon this office by mistake, and it was the best mistake I’ve made! The staff is caring, attentive, never patronizing, and really DO care about their patients. I could never thank Claire, Dr. Davis, and Dr. Davis enough for changing my life- literally! They make going to the doctor a pleasant experience (a phrase I never thought I could say honestly). I drive over 50 miles from my home to see Claire and Dr.’s Davis :) WORTH IT. Thank you for all you do!!! I am one very grateful patient!
Belinda V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Best Dr.s I have ever seen. They explain everything and actually make time for you! My new GP.
Mark U.
Submitted 06/03/19
The doctors at this practice are caring and knowledgeable. Claire has a wonderful patient bedside manner. She exudes confidence. I would not go anywhere but here.
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/02/19
Always an incredible visit, for being sick or a physical. The Doctors are great and caring and the staff as well.
Todd S.
Submitted 06/02/19
These folks are the best!!
Helya M.
Submitted 05/31/19
She is the best doctor ! So caring, honest and strives to do her best to help anyone out! Truly love her
CARLA M.
Submitted 05/31/19
The whole team was great...Dr. Davis addressed all my concerns...she was friendlt and very caring
Darah D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Davis was respectful, kind, caring and knew exactly what I needed.
John V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Incredibly caring doctors (husband and wife) who take the time to get to know their patients and their concerns and provide medical care in a way that you thought was no longer possible.
Siew Mei Y.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Davis is a very patient and a caring doctor I have ever met. He is thorough and professional .
Tom T.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Lauren Davis is very friendly and has a concern for your health. The office is friendly and would recommend a visit. Walk-in, no appointments but wait time is not unreasonable. Dr. Lauren Davis is the best, her husband Dr. Chris Davis is partner and he is another great Doctor.