Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

460 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always a pleasure to see everyone in the office
Deeann H.
Submitted 01/24/21
We have been patients at South Coast Family for many years! Dr.s Lauren and Chris take such time and care with their patients. You truly feel cared about during your visit. They are the best and the whole staff is wonderful!
Simone T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr and Dr Davis are dedicated and thorough in helping the needs of all patients. They have provided Covid testing from the beginning and work tirelessly for the community. Thank you so much.
Charles T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Davis is a true, empathetic professional who is a delight to work with.
Vera B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone there is so kind and thorough it’s a pleasure to deal with you
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/14/21
My family has been coming to Dr. Davis for 6 years. During COVID-19, the new website, office protocols, waiting room have been amazing. Their website provides so much information about COVID testing: why they are using certain types of tests, test specificity, etc. They have really risen to the challenge that COVID has presented. I highly recommend this practice.
Tiff G.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love Dr Lauren Davis. Been going here 15 years and she’s never failed to amaze me on her knowledge as well as she’s kind and has a sense of humor. I always feel better after being here when I am ill or injured
Victoria H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Davis was very nice. We had a viritual appt & then I went to the office parking lot where they gave me a Covid test through my car window. All very safe & results in a few minutes.
Elaina G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Lauren is everything you would want in a doctor - kind bedside manner, attentive and impeccable in her knowledge of treatment and care. A great visit from start to finish!
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/03/21
Super easy to do the online check in and the doctor was very nice and helpful!
Andy K.
Submitted 01/02/21
My experience was wonderful! Either Dr Lauren or Dr Chris are awesome!! The whole staff is great!
Nicolette B.
Submitted 01/02/21
My first visit with Dr. Lauren Davis occurred early in the Pandemic. I needed to televisit for the first time in my life due to a throbbing finger infection. We searched for a NEW primary care physician and Dr. Lauren Davis was recommended. I phoned her 2 minutes before closing and Dr. Lauren listened, examined, and diagnosed my problem, phoned in an antibiotic, and had me on the road to recovery quickly. As a Type I diabetic I appreciated her professionalism as well as her ability to connect and communicate. My finger healed quickly and from that moment forward I became a member of the South Coast Medical Center family. Not only do I receive excellent medical care but have appreciated access to COVID testing. In today's world, it is rare to have two brilliant physicians (Dr. Chris Davis) in one practice. The Budde family highly recommend Dr. Lauren Davis and Dr. Chris Davis. You are the best!
Tara L.
Submitted 12/30/20
The most amazing doctor I have ever spoken too. Was super knowledgeable while being such an easy person to talk to. Put a smile on my face even when I was feeling down. Wish I could have her again. Thank you for your advice Dr. Davis!
Tammy C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Thank you, Dr. Davis and staff!
Cristina R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Davis and her team are so friendly. They are easy to talk to and IMO that makes the whole experience that much better! Dr. Davis is also very thorough and I always feel heard and well taken care of. She truly has your best interest in mind.
Jeff B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great!
Kris C.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Chris is always very responsive and his team is extremly friendly and helpful. I love this group!
Nicole A.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren are amazing! They always put me at ease and truly care about all of their patients. True assets to our Laguna Niguel community.
Barbara F.
Submitted 12/27/20
I have been cared for by Drs. Chris and Lauren Davis for years and have always been satisfied with their level of expertise and professionalism.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Davis and their staff are always friendly and helpful!!