Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

562 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cece B.
Submitted 09/11/22
You and your staff was so...ooo patient with my knowledge on how to use your system. I was so green on how to use it. Thank you!
Tamilyn S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Ordered complete testing quickly to rule out some concerns, grateful
Michael R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Chris put Robin and i on Paxlovid as soon as we tested positive and we both recovered nicely. Thanks for your quick decisions.
Annette H.
Submitted 08/27/22
Thank you, everything went smoothly and quickly. I also appreciate the referral to look into another matter
Bill F.
Submitted 08/24/22
There has NEVER been a problem in understanding either Dr. Chris or Dr. Lauren..."Here is your problem.... This is how you fix it".. We have recommended a number of folks to them. Office staff is pretty cool too.
Julie F.
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been a patient for a long time, started with Dr Kent. Was nervous when Drs Lauren and Chris Davis came in but the service and care hasn’t change at all with the transition. They are awesome caring doctors.
Vincent A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Outstanding care as always!!
Paul B.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Davis was very helpful, patient, and shared a lot of information with me about an eye issue I've been having. Great doctor and a very well run and efficient office.
Mike F.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience. Will look to have Dr Davis become Primary Care Physician for my Family.
Kirsten C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Chris Davis goes above and beyond to give me and my family the best care. He is kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Most importantly, A visit to Dr.Davis is never a hard sell.
Doug N.
Submitted 07/09/22
Always outstanding service
Tooanh P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Davis is empathetic, professionally knowledgeable, & listens. Great primary care doctor!
Cristina D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Our family has been coming here for years. Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren are friendly, caring and compassionate. They always take great care of us!
Joe C.
Submitted 07/07/22
You guys are the best. Professional yet personable. And that includes your whole team. Don’t change a thing!
Thuy H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful doctors and staff. Efficient and convenient appointment process via online check-in. Timely follow up communication on patient portal and secured texts. My recent visits were with Dr. Lauren Davis and PA Meredith Harsh. Both are great, competent, caring, and compassionate, take the time to listen and explain. I usually dread going to the doctor, but Dr. Lauren's upbeat personality and sense of humor made it a pleasant experience after all. I consider South Coast Family Medical Center the model for other practices. They have it figured out! I would not hesitate to refer friends and families here.
Chris B.
Submitted 07/06/22
The Davis's are a wonderful pair of smart , caring and compassionate doctors.
Rodica B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Lauren Davis is very experienced, friendly, and takes my symptoms seriously. Recommended me to specialists and so all my issues and worries have been solved. I just love her “no appointment necessary” system. The entire staff is great.
Penni B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Lauren wasextremely attentive and thorough.
Rachel V.
Submitted 04/25/22
I love it! It’s easy to get in and get seen and the team is great!
Dana S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Doctors and staff were fantastic