Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

191 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very knowledgeable, very clean office and great bedside manners. Thank you Dr D
Sunandda S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Good
Joni R.
Submitted 02/06/20
My family has been coming to this clinic for 20 + years. I know when I go they will be open and I will be seen by the Best Family of Doctor’s in Orange County.
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Davis was attentive and caring, and did not rush through our appointment (Same for office staff).
Stacy Y.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Lauren Davis. She cares about her patients. Extremely professional as well as her husband, and listens to your concerns.
Harold H.
Submitted 02/05/20
I have been going to this medical office since birth with Dr. Mike. Now, Dr. Chris and Dr. Laura have continued the amazing practice and exceptional client care!
Courtney D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Always a positive experience. Great care, above and beyond. I always know I’m in the best hands coming in
Aina D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great care, and follow up! Highly recommend!
Sara M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Davis and her staff are always wonderful! You can sign in online and not have to wait long. Dr. Davis has become our go to family doctor! This office can do anything from diagnose the flu to x-ray a broken foot. South Coast family will quickly become your favorite doctor's office also!
Jane C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Lauren Davis is always easy to talk to and never makes you feel rushed.
Elsa C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always a great experience with Dr Lauren and her staff. She welcomes you just like family and she is so humble but absolutely knows what she is doing. Thanks for being such a great Dr. and thanks to your staff for always being so welcoming.
Allan M.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very good care, have bin with the group since it began !!!
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/20/20
Nurse Claire listens, is attentive and thorough What a kind soul.
Andrew D.
Submitted 01/20/20
Outstanding medical office! Staff is excellent and professional. Both Dr Davis’ are knowable and provide the best care possible! Highly recommend them!
Tonko Tony K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always great treatment
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is a kind, caring soul who is a pleasure to see.
Albert B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Lauren is a wonderful family doctor. Always feel cared for and listened to. They aways care about the real treatment and avoid the unnecessary. Always straight up. Will keep making an effort to keep them my PCP.
Maryanne N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Although I came to his office late afternoon on New Year’s Eve, key Dr. Davis made sure that I got the care that I needed including an ultrasound of my leg to make sure of no blood clots. He did not want me to wait 2 days till January 2nd or have to send me to a busy ER on a holiday. He was very thorough and very kind. (My husband dragged me to the office and I’m so glad I went for great peace of mind.
Karen O.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Davis is personable and caring. She is everything you want in a general physician.
Engelbert Q.
Submitted 01/13/20
South Coast Family is a unique medical facility, with the most knowledgeable & professional doctors & staff, I have ever encountered. For the past 26 years, my family has received excellent care, beginning with Dr Kent, then a few years ago, transitioning to his daughter & son in-law. Every visit has exceeded my highest expectations.