Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

532 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra L.
Submitted 01/19/22
I’m usually a walk-in. Everyone is super friendly, despite how busy they can get. Staff is great! Dr. Lauren Davis usually helps me out & she is such a lovely kind & empathetic person. I always recommend my friends & family to this medical center. I always leave here with peace of mind knowing I’m getting the best care.
Carla K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very comfortable. I appreciated Dr Davis' call back a few days after the radiologist had a look at my x-rays. They were a tough read even for the Orthopedic I'd gone to.
Bruce C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
James F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Lauren Davis was able to effectively diagnose and treat my medical condition that was not properly diagnosed by another physician. I would definitely rate the doctor Five Stars
Tim D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Love this place. Dr. Chris is the best!
Maria S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Best place to go for medical . Dr. Lauren Davis is the best .
Hilton K M.
Submitted 11/16/21
First, all your people are there with one minds set, to help your patients, with any and all our needs, in a timely manner by appointment or walk in. Next I met with Dr. Lauren Davis, D.O. to secure a Covid 19 test ... none detected .... for a Mohs Surgery. Plus to review my health status. She is wonderful. Very interested in her clients concerns and always thinking about how to help while we visited. We will return when in need. Many Thanks, Hilton K. McCabe
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Davis was great!
Belinda M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Lauren is an absolute Angel. She could see thru my tears, straight to the heart if the matter. I am so grateful for her.
Joji C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Despite the additional stress with the COVID issue, you and your entire team remain positive, friendly and 100% professional. Don’t change a thing. You guys are the best.
Karen T.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have been going to South Coast Family for over 20 years. Dr. Kent left some big shoes to fill but Dr. Lauren and Dr. Chris have filled them perfectly! They are caring, compassionate physicians whom I trust completely with my medical care. The entire staff is welcoming and efficient. My family and I are beyond satisfied with the care we receive here!
Heather D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr.Chris Davis is a fantastic doctor. Takes time to listen to all concerns and is very thorough. I highly recommend him and his wife, Dr. Lauren Davis! Very busy practice but great staff and great doctors- they do a wonderful job!
Big Jim P.
Submitted 11/12/21
As always I never have a complaint you and your staff are very courteous and professional
Dave T.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent service with smiling faces, from all the staff. I hope more patients understand that working in health care these days is a very challenging job, and be more kind and understanding.
Roxana C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Davies was fantastic. My son starts screaming from the moment we walk through the office door, but doctor Davis was very patient, did a good job of checking him despite the hysterics, and answered all of my questions very patiently. He has a great demeanor and bedside manners and seems very knowledgeable. I would certainly come back with my kids to see him if/when necessary.
Liz N.
Submitted 11/08/21
Thank you for being available! Back to feeling great.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Once again I feel Dr Lauren, Dr Chris and Dr Kent saved me and also our vacation! A week before leaving on our first RV trip to the Grand Cyn, I got sick, had a negative COVID19 test and was put on an antibiotic. The day before leaving I wasn't feeling better (my MO), called the office and within minutes a steroid was ordered, they expedited the Rx and voila, I got better within a day. Vacay was fabulous, but honestly I attribute it to the excellent medical care and attention that was given to me by the SCFMC medical and office team. Thank you is never even close, but thank you all once again!
Sunny V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Lauren Davis has been one of the best doctors I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients and their well being. Her expert advise and informed and feedback always put my mind at ease. I am so grateful for all she and her excellent staff have done for me over the years.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/27/21
polite and friendly staff open communication with doctor
Greg Ann H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Thank you Dr. Davis for making telemedicine available to your patients. I appreciate the efficiency of you and your medical group.