Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

293 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
Submitted 06/01/20
I always enjoy my visits to South Coat Family Medical Center. Dr. Lauren Davis is amazing!
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/30/20
I love this office they are wonderful and always give you the best care
Gina F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great experience especially during this pandemic. I was able to book my appointment online and stay in my car until a room was ready for me! I felt safe and comfortable. Dr. Lauren Davis is professional but very friendly and always really positive. I am grateful to have her as my doctor!
Kasey K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Easy, fast and convenient! thank you
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Lauren Davis is the greatest. This practice makes me feel very comfortable to discuss a wide array of health issues and Lauren in particular makes it very easy for me to discuss them with her. If necessary, she will refer you to a specialist. On whole, I find her (and the practice) to be fantastic. Lauren Er al. keep the primary goal (patient care) in mind at all times.
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Lauren is fantastic! She takes her time and never makes you feel rushed. So lucky to have her for a Dr
Severina W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Chris is always so kind, calm, and approachable. My telemedicine visit was great!
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Chris is so knowledgeable and thorough. He is very patient and attentive to patient concerns and is truly concerned about doing what is the best care option for his patients. He and his wife Dr. Lauren are absolutely top notch Dr.'s and the best I've ever had in my 56 years! Highly recommend for the entire family from babies to grandparents!
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/17/20
This is a fabulous medical center! I have sent many friends here, and al have been delighted with the facility, and more importantly, with the amazing physicians. If you want doctors who are caring, patient, and expert at what they do, this is the place for you.
Jodi M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Such a great way to get help and stay safe at the same time! Thank you!
Doug N.
Submitted 05/17/20
First time I have used this. Found it to be more convenient, easy to use. Will use it again.
Angela C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very professional, efficient and spotless office. Dr Lauren Davis was extremely thorough, personable, addressed all my needs and answered all my questions. Thank you !
Kathy L. E.
Submitted 05/16/20
As a patient of your office for many years, I appreciate your wonderful care. You are not only professional,but you listen and are caring.You always go above and beyond to help. I appreciate all your staff too! Thank you always. Kathy L. Elliott
Steve G.
Submitted 05/16/20
Outstanding service
Leon J.
Submitted 05/16/20
Pretty much like a regular visit in my case.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Davis is highly intelligent, helpful, genuine, and easily accessible. I’m so happy and relieved to be under her care. It’s been years since I’ve had a GREAT pcp. I actually look forward to visiting the doctor again. Thank you!
Nathan S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Such a great experience every time
Dana M.
Submitted 05/10/20
As always, first rate!!!
Deidra J.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is always a pleasure to visit. She is very thorough and cares tremendously for her patients.
Jimmy G.
Submitted 05/09/20
great friendly staff and fast and efficient