Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

345 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie W.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have been going to this Dr. For several years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Davis always gives me all her attention and never rushes me through. She's amazing!!! The office staff is incredible too!
Janet B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Love Dr. Lauren and it was great to see her dad. the antibiotic worked immediately so I feel much better. thank you.
Megan L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is awesome! She’s very knowledgeable and makes her patients feel comfortable.
DONNIE M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Davis helped our family out when we really needed. She went out of her way to visit with my son. She made him laugh and feel comfortable. She will now be our family Doctor!
Karter S.
Submitted 07/30/20
The best practice in OC!
Makenzie G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Davis was great. I came in feeling unwell and didn’t know what was going on. Even though I know they were busy, he took time to really try to understand what I was experiencing and didn’t make me feel rushed. South Coast Family Medical does a great job of making people feel comfortable and safe. They also do an excellent job of following up with their patients in order to verify that their treatment was effective long-term.
Heidi E.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr.Davis is great and made me feel comfortable during my visit. She's extremely knowledgeable and diagnosed my problem quickly while giving me certainty that I would be back to normal soon. I highly recommend Dr.Davis and South Coast Family Medical Center.
Felicia V.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent. Dr. took the time to understand symptoms and explain treatment options
Jack R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Chris treated an ongoing infection in my knee. Wasn’t getting much progress until finally as I was running out of my RX it started to heal. Was just about for a revisit but now a few days later surprisingly I’m riding my bike instead. He’s a great smart doctor. By the way Dr Lauren is too. They truly care and enjoy helping their patients get better.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always wonderful to work with as the focus is on you, the patient and solving your individual need.
Donna V.
Submitted 07/21/20
I have been going to South Coast Family Medical Center for years. My mother and children have also visited for various reasons. Every time the experience is seamless, the staff are helpful, kind and professional. We will continue to visit and should you need help, they will not disappoint!
Sydney H.
Submitted 07/21/20
The doctors here are the best doctors I have ever seen! They are so real with their patients and compassionate about the work they do. They truly care and will make sure you get the best care possible. I would definitely recommend coming here !
Donald M.
Submitted 07/21/20
They strive for better, not many dr office do. I received a message from the doctor late at night, even after the office was closed. That kind of service is very unusual in this day of you meeting the doctors schedule. That’s what attracted me to office originally 20 some years ago. It’s open more than just a regular doctors office. Quality service.
Parker H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Davis is very down to earth yet knowledgeable on many different subjects unlike many doctors I have had in the past. She treated me like I was family. I would 100% recommend her to all my friends and family.
Helen Chris Z.
Submitted 07/21/20
Love these doctors!!!!!!I I will not go to any place else except this place they are wonderful doctors they care understanding Genuine people they are the best I could give them 10 stars I don’t even have a PPO I have an HMO and I rather pay full price then go anywhere else they are the best of Orange County
Jessica A.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is probably my favorite person and doctor ever! She’s always so funny, sweet, informative and understanding. Love love love her. She makes going to the doctor something to look forward to!
Randall L.
Submitted 07/20/20
Let me put it this way..I live in Eden Utah North of SLC and I still come to Calif. for my routine Medical issues. They are that good.
Tim D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very good care and follow up.
Jorin E.
Submitted 07/20/20
Both Drs. Davis are top notch physicians. Above that they are good, empathetic, and genuine people. I have never had a doctor I considered “my doctor”, now I am lucky enough to have two of them!
Juan H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Went in for my yearly physical and as usual Dr Lauren was great! Her concern for my wellbeing as well for her staff is very notable. I’m grateful to have such a good medical team near me.