How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

375 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evette A.
Submitted 05/03/20
Listens carefully ,explained questions clearly and so efficient problem solutions with care and compassion cause she not just a mom she a super mom like me ! She gets it .finally feel found my family dr since moving here . This is huge !
Anton F.
Submitted 05/03/20
Five star all around
Denise K.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Lauren Davis was great on my tele medical call. She is always very professional but also caring. I appreciate how she truly listens to how a I am feeling and respects what I think I need.
Mahnaz Mona D.
Submitted 04/12/20
Doctor DAVIS answered all my medical questions. I always have a good experience at South Coast Family Medical Center. Doctors are Very professional and with patience. When I talk to Dr. Chris Davis or Dr. Lauren DAVIS, I feel like I’m talking to members of my family. Their prognosis always correct. God bless them and their family!
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/12/20
Wonderful job! I have been a patient here for many years. The caring, heartfelt work Lauren and Chris do along with the staff is phenomenal.
Jessica F.
Submitted 04/07/20
I love Claire. She is very efficient, smart and hardworking. I have always enjoyed my experience with her and she always covers all bases.
Touraj G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great job ! Fast response and awesome service. Thank you!
Kathy H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent as always
Dawna O.
Submitted 04/07/20
Chris and Lauren are wonderful and the staff is superb. Thanks for caring for so many so well in this time of need. Telemedicine call worked great.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Such a great experience- easy and convenient
Sivi S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Davis and staff deliver great patient care, and follow-up. I know I’m in good friendly hands with them!
Benjamin D.
Submitted 04/02/20
doctor stephen was nice, and very accomodating. Easy to interact with, just an amazing physician.
Mike G.
Submitted 04/02/20
As always, Dr Lauren approach is a great mixture of attentiveness, caring and comedic. I always feel at ease talking to Lauren. This was my first time having a consult via a virtual meeting (video & audio, instead of in-person). Everything worked well and avoided me having to go in to the office and continue to practice social-distancing. Aside from Dr Lauren Davis, I love that they draw your blood in the office, rather than having you go over to Quest Diagnostics. I don't require a doctors attention often, but i'm very happy with Dr Davis and her team over there at SCFMC. Hope you guys stay safe and healthy during this tough time for our health workers. Cheers! MG
Jay S.
Submitted 03/30/20
The virtual office worked perfectly and is such a great option during Covid19. I am so thankful Dr. Chris and Lauren are offering this service.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Still 5 stars but... I called about having to come in for a prescription refill and asked about a virtual appointment during CONVID19, and was told by reception to still come in. However, once I was there Dr. Davis told me we could have done it virtually. This is all new to everyone (and the healthcare industry deserves capes during this crazy time) it was just a simple miscommunication. I truly love this doctors office and am so happy to support them. Dr. Christopher Davis & Dr. Lauren Davis are amazing people and I trust them completely. Anytime I am worried they put me at ease for anything concerning me and my child.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/30/20
As always and even more so in these days of COVID19, I am filled with gratitude and confidence for Drs Chris and Lauren Davis and the staff at SCFMCenter. Their help with my asthma has been invaluable and has enabled me to manage it effectively. They are truly the best!
Laurie W.
Submitted 03/30/20
South Coast Family has always been awesome. The staff is always so friendly and the Doctors always give you as much time as you need for questions and help. Love this place.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/29/20
Experience was excellent
Leyla G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Easy and effective. Very convenient and safe at this time
Michael V.
Submitted 03/29/20
Realistic doctors office visit. People take time with you as if you are the only one there including the doctors.