Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

326 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzie D.
Submitted 02/29/20
I always get amazing care from Dr. Davis regardless of what my issue is! I can not say enough great things about the practice or Dr. Davis. I recommend them to everyone and people call me and thank me for letting them know about them! They are an asset to the community.
Ami L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Always appreciate this office for their medical attention. Always spot on and puts our family on the path to recovery
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. DAVIS was very helpful in every way. Caring and understanding.
Georgia K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a great experience!! Love Dr Lauren & Dr Chris!
Matsuyo S.
Submitted 02/24/20
It’s was very nice visit
Marilyne T.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. L. Davis is the “Marcus Welby” of the 21st century. Not only is she the total professional but is compassionate and caring. She treats me with respect every visit. I am more than just a number. She asks questions that impact my general health and advises based on my answers, lifestyle, and medical history. I have total confidence in her medical advice. I appreciate that she personally calls regarding lab results.
Santiago D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very pleasant. Dr. Lauren David was very attentive kind and professional, and I always appreciate her care!
Monte B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Explaination and a prescription took care of my problem. Thank you. Great doctors......
Charles T.
Submitted 02/18/20
Claire is totally professional and very knowledgeable!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Love Dr. Davis!!!!!!!! She listens, doesn't rush you and TRULY cares about her patients.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Lauren Davis will make time to get back to you and explain your results. Awesome doctor!
Michael A.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent
Paul C.
Submitted 02/17/20
As always, Dr. Davis addressed all my concerns as well as gave me sound advice in regard to maintaining a healthy lifestyle!!!
Garry J.
Submitted 02/17/20
Listened to me and took care of what I needed.
Bill W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Awesome help.
Adriana R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very knowledgeable, very clean office and great bedside manners. Thank you Dr D
Sunandda S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Good
Joni R.
Submitted 02/06/20
My family has been coming to this clinic for 20 + years. I know when I go they will be open and I will be seen by the Best Family of Doctor’s in Orange County.
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Davis was attentive and caring, and did not rush through our appointment (Same for office staff).
Stacy Y.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Lauren Davis. She cares about her patients. Extremely professional as well as her husband, and listens to your concerns.