Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

345 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolin R.
Submitted 12/26/19
How wonderful is Dr. Lauren Davis? I absolutely loved her personality and the way she treated me today! SO sweet, funny and professional! It was a super busy day (after the holidays) and I also loved how the front desk handled the complaints from patients about the wait… very understanding and respectful!
Annette H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great staff, wonderful care! Don't like the long wait.
Zane J.
Submitted 12/24/19
I feel that Dr. Davis is one of the best physician in the area. He is very approachable and is willing to discuss issues about actual and potential health problems.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/21/19
I was temporary patient came in just for bloodwork prescribed by an Ohio doctor. I appreciated the time you spent with me. You were very courteous and professional and my doctor in Ohio received the results before my appointment. I also was impressed when I received a call from your office To discuss my test results. I was very pleased. The results of my last blood test done in Texas never was received by my doctor.Command you to any one
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/21/19
The experience is like talking with your brother or sister. You have always made me feel comfortable when asking questions. Thank you for getting back to me so quickly with the MRI results.
Linda P.
Submitted 12/21/19
Claire is a wonderful, caring professional who is an asset to So Coast Family.
T. K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Laure Davis is awesome, not only is she smart, thorough and funny Dr. Davis is "Caring" and always contacts her patients to check on them! If I could give her 10 stars I would...
James T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chris was very supportive and helpful with his diagnosis of my injury.
Anne G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly, family practice. Down to earth and responsive.
Cristina R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Davis is awesome! She is super easy to talk to. You can tell she is genuinely invested in her patients well being and care. The ease of booking an appointment is also wonderful!
Julie W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Davis is personal kind and spends a lot of time with each patient!
Jordan B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Fantastic! Dr. Davis listened to everything I had to say and did not make me feel crazy or insecure while doing so.
Kerry B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Lauren Davis is absolutely OUTSTANDING in every way. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, caring, patient, and wise. Our entire family has benefited from her patient-centered approach to health and wellness. Dr. Davis communicates clearly and effectively and takes time to connect with each patient. The entire office team cares deeply about the families they serve, and we are grateful for the top quality care we receive.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 12/08/19
Always love the doctors & the care provided. I was left confused when sitting in the waiting room others went in ahead of me. I’m not liking the call back waiting list.
Kyle K.
Submitted 12/08/19
The most impressive thing about Dr. Lauren Davis is how much she cared about me as a patient. At first blush, it seems like a given that a doctor would care about her patient, but that’s not always the case - especially in a family/walk-in clinic. And I imagine that, on any given day, Dr. Davis probably sees handfuls of patients, but during the time she spent with me, I felt like she became deeply invested in myself, my health and well-being, and even the health of my family. I came to the clinic during a rather busy time, and I could tell that the staff was working hard to accommodate the influx of patients. But in the room with me, Dr. Davis gave me her undivided attention and care, and she made it clear that she would dedicate as much time as needed in order to thoroughly meet my needs. I’m so grateful to have been taken care of so well. In other words, this visit felt like concierge medical care but in the package of a walk-in clinic. There’s no end to the options out there for getting medical care, but her compassionate care of me has just made me life-long patient.
Julie F.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr Lauren (Dr Chris too) are the best. Taking over for Dr Kent was a big task but they have done it successfully. Everything so 21st century. Same staff who like the Drs. Are caring and compassionate.
Heather R.
Submitted 12/08/19
This office and the care of both Dr. Lauren and Dr. Christopher Davis is one that truly stands out as caring, professional, and welcoming. Each time I need to go in, I leave knowing my healthcare is in great hands and this office truly cares about their patients. I'm usually leaving as well having laughed a little and always with a smile on my face. This office is what healthcare should look like!
Zhen H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent!
Susan P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Kind and care
Gary W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional