Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

460 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve G.
Submitted 05/16/20
Outstanding service
Leon J.
Submitted 05/16/20
Pretty much like a regular visit in my case.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Davis is highly intelligent, helpful, genuine, and easily accessible. I’m so happy and relieved to be under her care. It’s been years since I’ve had a GREAT pcp. I actually look forward to visiting the doctor again. Thank you!
Nathan S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Such a great experience every time
Dana M.
Submitted 05/10/20
As always, first rate!!!
Deidra J.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is always a pleasure to visit. She is very thorough and cares tremendously for her patients.
Jimmy G.
Submitted 05/09/20
great friendly staff and fast and efficient
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Davis contacted me quickly via telemedicine. He is was able to easily diagnose my issue and what I needed for a quick recovery!
Sheri M.
Submitted 05/07/20
I did a telemedicine call with Dr. Davis and it was so easy to set up, he took his time explaining my options and I felt reassured he was there for me even without going into the office. I am impressed at how quickly the office adapted to the changes that had to occur during this strange time
Maria M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Davis and the team of doctors have been very professional, courteous, and attentive. Our family has been part of the clinic for over 20 years.
Dave R.
Submitted 05/07/20
I needed a refill on a prescription. The process was easy and my refill was ready the same day. Great job!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/07/20
The office person took my temp, was welcoming, followed physical distancing, and I didn’t have to wait too long (maybe 4 people ahead of me). Dr. Chris Davis was attentive, asked questions, listened, and my exam revealed a probable pinched sciatica nerve (I couldn’t use my right leg and had severe pain). Dr. Chris Davis ordered an MRI of my lumbar spine at crown Valley Imaging. Since this visit, the HOAG ER saw me for worsened pain and gave me pain medicine to get me a ketamine infusion and Rx for 12 Norco tablets to get me through until I could see the pain specialist at Newport Ortho. I received an epidural at NOI and it DID RELIEVE MY RIGHT LEG. All of my ongoing excellent and indicated treatment STARTED with Dr. Chris Davis, to whom I credit and thank for his extraordinary exceptional care. Thank you.
Cameron P.
Submitted 05/06/20
I love the doctors at south coast family medical!
David R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Both doctors are fantastic,I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I visit plus they are funny and really know there stuff,I would recommend them to everyone.
Melanie P.
Submitted 05/06/20
The staff and doctors here are so caring and efficient.
Nohemy P.
Submitted 05/06/20
It was great very thorough
Mike O.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good experience- Great staff !
William P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Thank you for the excellent medical services you both provide for local residents stay safe and thank you too
Allen K.
Submitted 05/05/20
I used the telemedicine for the first time, last month. It was a great experience and it got the job done. very convenient. Thank you for all the years of great service.
Fouad H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great Doctor and practice. We have been going there for many years, since when Doctor Kent was there, and consider it our family doctor clinic.