Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

326 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Lauren Davis takes the time to get to know her patients. You just don't find this in most medical practices these days.
Catherine P.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great
Sandra Z.
Submitted 03/22/20
I can’t express my gratitude to Dr. Davis, they are amazing, knowledge in their field, competent, I give them 100+. They are all amazing and good people. I’ve coming when Dr. Davis, Senior before he retired and was our my family doctor. Then, her amazing daughter joined the practice. I don’t go to any other doctors but to them. I trust them and my family come to them as well. I highly recommend Dr. Lauren Davis!!!! What a great team!!! Love them all ❤️
Joey S.
Submitted 03/18/20
I came to see Dr Davis. I felt he listened and really heard me. He had great solutions. I appreciate his professionalism and caring nature. I was referred by a friend and now I will refer other friends and family as well
John G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Chris is the best! Even though this current pandemic has got a lot of people on edge, Dr. Chris never makes you feel rushed. He's a great listener and is very conscientious about giving you solid advice concerning your health. Both he and Dr. Lauren make a great team. Kudos to both!
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have NEVER gone to South Coast Medical...over 15 years..that everyone has not been receptive, caring and kind...even though they are OUT OF MY NETWORK...I continue to go there...that is a testament to GOOD CARE...
Randal K.
Submitted 03/16/20
My time in was fast and efficient. The staff is always cheerful. I started with doctor Kent 22 years ago and I will stay with doctor Davis forever.
Brian B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Best doctor that I have had. Friendly, down to earth, capable and cares.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Excellent ! Kind and professional care !
Laura M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Claire was very thorough and helpful when I brought in my 17 month old due to illness and a recent fall. I was also thankful that the hours were conducive to our schedule and I was able to bring her in after work. Highly recommend Claire every time!
Robyn W.
Submitted 03/03/20
So caring and so efficient. Very happy we found him!
Beth S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always enjoy being there, if not for the reason I’m There. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Love both Docs, Davis & Davis!
Rhonda R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Website is easy to use...self explanatory! Dr. Lauren and staff are all amazing! 23 years experience with South Coast Family Medical
Jason M.
Submitted 03/02/20
As always, just what the doctor ordered :)
Jared S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Davis spent the time to go over everything with me and I didn't feel rushed at all! All of my questions were answered and I felt like he really cares about his clients. Thanks for helping me get better Dr. Davis!
Julie S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Lauren Davis is amazing. Listens reacts and solves all you medical concerns. Highly recommend.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/02/20
I came in as a walk in for the first time and enjoyed my experience. I definitely love the fact they are open 7 days a week and seem to really care about their patients. Thank you Claire for making my visit a good experience!!
Pete W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great patient care with great outcomes. Great medical practice
Gary G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great experience and follow-up!
Tom H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Everyone is always very friendly and professional with great results. Thank you!!