Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
They were quick, efficient and also personable. Really cared to get to know me as a patient.
Connor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Great doctors that really care about your well being!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Great doctor, always listens to everything. I haven't received the referral to an orthopedic surgeon tho. Still waitng.
Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
The doctor referred me to a skilled allergist - just what I needed. He also gave me a prescription for migraines.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I met Dr Davis for the first time and she couldn't have been nicer, more professional or easier to talk with. I will definitely go back to visit her.
Alexandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is one of the most caring medical professionals in the country. I shuttle my family from across the country (Georgia and Northern California) to see her - she is thorough, knowledgeable, nurturing, and just brilliant! We always feel better when we leave because we know we are in great hands and have the best care! I only wish we can take you wherever we go!! Instead we will continue coming to you :) Thank you for doing everything you do for our community and for being as wonderful as you are!
Tristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Lauren is the absolute best. She is so kind and truly cares about her patients. She takes the time to talk to you and really strives to know your issue and make you feel comfortable.
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
I always have a great experience in that office Dr. Lauren is one of the few doctors that really care and it shows and everyone in the office is so nice!
Christa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Davis is wonderful. She takes her time and listens to you, I didn’t feel rushed at all. Wonderful human being.
Jeremy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
From the front desk staff to the medical assistants to both Dr. Davis’ my experience is always top drawer. The best around by far.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Doctors and staff are so professional and take a personal interest in their patients. They are the very best. Would not go any place else.
Laurence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
The telemedicine appointment was seamless. Dr. Davis will give you her absolute attention and genuinely cares about your well-being. I was extremely comfortable and received extraordinary medical care.
Ladan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
On time, listened well, I wasn’t rushed.
Kristen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Chris is awesome! Very warm and kind. He takes the time to really listen to what’s going on for you. Couldn’t recommend this practice more!
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a wonderful experience! Thank you for all you do!
BRAD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
MY wife and I needed a rapid Covid test prior to traveling for the Holidays. Your staff was outstanding in answering our questions, performing the test and providing the results quickly. We had an excellent visit and watching your staff deal with the concerns about Covid with all who entered, provided comfort in knowing that we were receiving top quality care by very caring people.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Lauren is fantastic. She cares about my overall health. She is prepared for my appointments, she listens to my needs, communicates what I need to do and the steps needed to care for improving my over all health. She collaborates with others if needed and keeps up on current medical studies and research. She also returns my calls.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Wonderful office staff and caring and supportive physicians. Dr. Lauren Davis makes you feel like family
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Such a great facility. Always caring, always timely!
Kierra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Always able to get my questions answered. Love Doctor Davis and her positive attitude and willingness to help!