Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

460 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 06/21/20
I did see Dr. Christopher Davis for my Pre-Op, he took the time to read the MRI report and explained to me where the injury was and why it is recom-mended to have it fixed with knee surgery, reattaching the partially torn Quadriceps Tendon to the knee cap. Our family have been patients for ~ 25 years and highly recommend him and his wife Lauren Davis.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Davis really listens and wants to help you. I have been bringing my family here for 20 years, and we always leave knowing we are being given top-notch care. Highly recommend this family practice!
Soussan A.
Submitted 06/21/20
I always satisfied with my visit with Dr. Davis. She is thoughtful and pay attention to family details and conditions. Thank you Dr. Davis
Mike S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Did my first Tele-medicine visit ever. Could not have been better and more convenient!
Robin T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr.Chris Davis is a very good listener and has a lot of empathy. He's a great doctor.
Anna F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Davis makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to listen and always rules out any possibilities. This is the ideal mix of Urgent Care clinic with the care and warmth that can only be provided by a family doctor that knows you and your health history well. Both my teens are also super comfortable with Dr. Lauren
Kaye S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Wonderful doctors, pleasant staff, clean and sanitized examining and waiting rooms...Always a pleasant experience!!!
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/01/20
I always enjoy my visits to South Coat Family Medical Center. Dr. Lauren Davis is amazing!
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/30/20
I love this office they are wonderful and always give you the best care
Gina F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great experience especially during this pandemic. I was able to book my appointment online and stay in my car until a room was ready for me! I felt safe and comfortable. Dr. Lauren Davis is professional but very friendly and always really positive. I am grateful to have her as my doctor!
Kasey K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Easy, fast and convenient! thank you
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Lauren Davis is the greatest. This practice makes me feel very comfortable to discuss a wide array of health issues and Lauren in particular makes it very easy for me to discuss them with her. If necessary, she will refer you to a specialist. On whole, I find her (and the practice) to be fantastic. Lauren Er al. keep the primary goal (patient care) in mind at all times.
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Lauren is fantastic! She takes her time and never makes you feel rushed. So lucky to have her for a Dr
Severina W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Chris is always so kind, calm, and approachable. My telemedicine visit was great!
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Chris is so knowledgeable and thorough. He is very patient and attentive to patient concerns and is truly concerned about doing what is the best care option for his patients. He and his wife Dr. Lauren are absolutely top notch Dr.'s and the best I've ever had in my 56 years! Highly recommend for the entire family from babies to grandparents!
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/17/20
This is a fabulous medical center! I have sent many friends here, and al have been delighted with the facility, and more importantly, with the amazing physicians. If you want doctors who are caring, patient, and expert at what they do, this is the place for you.
Jodi M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Such a great way to get help and stay safe at the same time! Thank you!
Doug N.
Submitted 05/17/20
First time I have used this. Found it to be more convenient, easy to use. Will use it again.
Angela C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very professional, efficient and spotless office. Dr Lauren Davis was extremely thorough, personable, addressed all my needs and answered all my questions. Thank you !
Kathy L. E.
Submitted 05/16/20
As a patient of your office for many years, I appreciate your wonderful care. You are not only professional,but you listen and are caring.You always go above and beyond to help. I appreciate all your staff too! Thank you always. Kathy L. Elliott