Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

326 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Such a great experience- easy and convenient
Sivi S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Davis and staff deliver great patient care, and follow-up. I know I’m in good friendly hands with them!
Benjamin D.
Submitted 04/02/20
doctor stephen was nice, and very accomodating. Easy to interact with, just an amazing physician.
Mike G.
Submitted 04/02/20
As always, Dr Lauren approach is a great mixture of attentiveness, caring and comedic. I always feel at ease talking to Lauren. This was my first time having a consult via a virtual meeting (video & audio, instead of in-person). Everything worked well and avoided me having to go in to the office and continue to practice social-distancing. Aside from Dr Lauren Davis, I love that they draw your blood in the office, rather than having you go over to Quest Diagnostics. I don't require a doctors attention often, but i'm very happy with Dr Davis and her team over there at SCFMC. Hope you guys stay safe and healthy during this tough time for our health workers. Cheers! MG
Jay S.
Submitted 03/30/20
The virtual office worked perfectly and is such a great option during Covid19. I am so thankful Dr. Chris and Lauren are offering this service.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Still 5 stars but... I called about having to come in for a prescription refill and asked about a virtual appointment during CONVID19, and was told by reception to still come in. However, once I was there Dr. Davis told me we could have done it virtually. This is all new to everyone (and the healthcare industry deserves capes during this crazy time) it was just a simple miscommunication. I truly love this doctors office and am so happy to support them. Dr. Christopher Davis & Dr. Lauren Davis are amazing people and I trust them completely. Anytime I am worried they put me at ease for anything concerning me and my child.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/30/20
As always and even more so in these days of COVID19, I am filled with gratitude and confidence for Drs Chris and Lauren Davis and the staff at SCFMCenter. Their help with my asthma has been invaluable and has enabled me to manage it effectively. They are truly the best!
Laurie W.
Submitted 03/30/20
South Coast Family has always been awesome. The staff is always so friendly and the Doctors always give you as much time as you need for questions and help. Love this place.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/29/20
Experience was excellent
Leyla G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Easy and effective. Very convenient and safe at this time
Michael V.
Submitted 03/29/20
Realistic doctors office visit. People take time with you as if you are the only one there including the doctors.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/29/20
Professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Katie K.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Davis genuinely cares about the well being of his patients as it is reflected in his calm demeanor and character whenever I am seen by him. He really takes the time to understand me, never rushes the appointment, and collectively works with me to find a solution. The world needs more doctors like Dr. Davis. Thank you for being the example and setting the standard of what a care provider should be.
Heather L.
Submitted 03/29/20
Compassionate staff and exceptional care from Dr. Lauren Davis. She listens to you then uses her problem solving skills to treat you. I always get better after a visit. World class medical care.
G.L H.
Submitted 03/28/20
Thoroughly reviewed my case and discussed recommendations. It wasn't their fault I picked the busiest day to "drop in" for a prescription update and refill.
Judy A.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very good
Kellie D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Excellent! Dr.’s Davis’s are both amazing and genuinely care about their patients care, health, well being and feelings. They are always professional yet very down to earth. The entire staff has always treated me with dignity and respect also.
Don D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very efficient and safe. I highly recommend this process.
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/28/20
The staff is on their game! Beautiful facility and Dr L. Davis was so personable and caring. She sat with me for as long at it took to go through everything on my list of questions. I am so happy our family found a good ole hometown physician.
Zoe P.
Submitted 03/28/20
I had a great experience speaking with Dr. Davis. He was very personable and made sure that all of my questions were answered.