Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

326 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RC S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent. Will check in end of the week regarding the swelling and red inflammation surrounding the leg wound.
Deanna K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Chris is absolutely amazing. He is incredibly knowledgable and listens intently to what how you are feeling. I am so grateful to have him as my doctor. Thank you Dr Chris your absolutely the BEST!
Justin P.
Submitted 06/23/20
South Coast Family Medical Center has treated me with the same kindness, love, and care every visit from when i was a kid to now as an adult.
Dean G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Lauren Davis and the staff a South Coast Family medical are always friendly and helpful. A resent call to the telemedicine phone line linked me to the Doctor without the need to visit the office, very helpful and convenient.
Gary G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everything went very well!
Kellie C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Chris was great! He has a very calm demeanor and really listens to what his patient is feeling. I highly recommend their practice.
John C.
Submitted 06/21/20
I did see Dr. Christopher Davis for my Pre-Op, he took the time to read the MRI report and explained to me where the injury was and why it is recom-mended to have it fixed with knee surgery, reattaching the partially torn Quadriceps Tendon to the knee cap. Our family have been patients for ~ 25 years and highly recommend him and his wife Lauren Davis.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Davis really listens and wants to help you. I have been bringing my family here for 20 years, and we always leave knowing we are being given top-notch care. Highly recommend this family practice!
Soussan A.
Submitted 06/21/20
I always satisfied with my visit with Dr. Davis. She is thoughtful and pay attention to family details and conditions. Thank you Dr. Davis
Mike S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Did my first Tele-medicine visit ever. Could not have been better and more convenient!
Robin T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr.Chris Davis is a very good listener and has a lot of empathy. He's a great doctor.
Anna F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Davis makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to listen and always rules out any possibilities. This is the ideal mix of Urgent Care clinic with the care and warmth that can only be provided by a family doctor that knows you and your health history well. Both my teens are also super comfortable with Dr. Lauren
Kaye S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Wonderful doctors, pleasant staff, clean and sanitized examining and waiting rooms...Always a pleasant experience!!!
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/01/20
I always enjoy my visits to South Coat Family Medical Center. Dr. Lauren Davis is amazing!
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/30/20
I love this office they are wonderful and always give you the best care
Gina F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great experience especially during this pandemic. I was able to book my appointment online and stay in my car until a room was ready for me! I felt safe and comfortable. Dr. Lauren Davis is professional but very friendly and always really positive. I am grateful to have her as my doctor!
Kasey K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Easy, fast and convenient! thank you
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Lauren Davis is the greatest. This practice makes me feel very comfortable to discuss a wide array of health issues and Lauren in particular makes it very easy for me to discuss them with her. If necessary, she will refer you to a specialist. On whole, I find her (and the practice) to be fantastic. Lauren Er al. keep the primary goal (patient care) in mind at all times.
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Lauren is fantastic! She takes her time and never makes you feel rushed. So lucky to have her for a Dr
Severina W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Chris is always so kind, calm, and approachable. My telemedicine visit was great!