How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

375 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nubia T.
Submitted 08/19/20
Thank you so much for your quick response to an appointment and for the great care
Pia A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr David takes the time to listen to your medical needs. Waiting time is reasonable. Office staff is very helpful. I finally found a great family Dr that we can trust!
Natalie W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Davis is outstanding! She is thorough, knowledgable and the best doctor I've seen. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I've been to the South Coast Family Medical Center several times and its always an amazing experience.
Luke B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Fast, lively, and reliable service. The People's Doctor.
Troy H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Perfect, but somewhat long wait time.
Tom H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always great service and help, thank you very much
Peter M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Lauren / Chris Davis team are the best family medical doctors in all of south Orange County. The personal attention to each and every patient is wonderful. It feels like your talking to one of your best friends during each of my visits. Thank you Lauren and Chris for everything you have done for me. Peter Andrews
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/17/20
I was extremely impressed with this group’s website; intuitive, and full of helpful information. Enjoyed all the associated automation regarding communication about check in, etc. All warmly written and followed up by wonderful, in-person staff.
Mark Z.
Submitted 08/08/20
Incredibly professional and efficient
Larry C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great prompt service and care
Laurie W.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have been going to this Dr. For several years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Davis always gives me all her attention and never rushes me through. She's amazing!!! The office staff is incredible too!
Janet B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Love Dr. Lauren and it was great to see her dad. the antibiotic worked immediately so I feel much better. thank you.
Megan L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is awesome! She’s very knowledgeable and makes her patients feel comfortable.
DONNIE M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Davis helped our family out when we really needed. She went out of her way to visit with my son. She made him laugh and feel comfortable. She will now be our family Doctor!
Karter S.
Submitted 07/30/20
The best practice in OC!
Makenzie G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Davis was great. I came in feeling unwell and didn’t know what was going on. Even though I know they were busy, he took time to really try to understand what I was experiencing and didn’t make me feel rushed. South Coast Family Medical does a great job of making people feel comfortable and safe. They also do an excellent job of following up with their patients in order to verify that their treatment was effective long-term.
Heidi E.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr.Davis is great and made me feel comfortable during my visit. She's extremely knowledgeable and diagnosed my problem quickly while giving me certainty that I would be back to normal soon. I highly recommend Dr.Davis and South Coast Family Medical Center.
Felicia V.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent. Dr. took the time to understand symptoms and explain treatment options
Jack R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Chris treated an ongoing infection in my knee. Wasn’t getting much progress until finally as I was running out of my RX it started to heal. Was just about for a revisit but now a few days later surprisingly I’m riding my bike instead. He’s a great smart doctor. By the way Dr Lauren is too. They truly care and enjoy helping their patients get better.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always wonderful to work with as the focus is on you, the patient and solving your individual need.