Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

326 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Chris is so knowledgeable and thorough. He is very patient and attentive to patient concerns and is truly concerned about doing what is the best care option for his patients. He and his wife Dr. Lauren are absolutely top notch Dr.'s and the best I've ever had in my 56 years! Highly recommend for the entire family from babies to grandparents!
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/17/20
This is a fabulous medical center! I have sent many friends here, and al have been delighted with the facility, and more importantly, with the amazing physicians. If you want doctors who are caring, patient, and expert at what they do, this is the place for you.
Jodi M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Such a great way to get help and stay safe at the same time! Thank you!
Doug N.
Submitted 05/17/20
First time I have used this. Found it to be more convenient, easy to use. Will use it again.
Angela C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very professional, efficient and spotless office. Dr Lauren Davis was extremely thorough, personable, addressed all my needs and answered all my questions. Thank you !
Kathy L. E.
Submitted 05/16/20
As a patient of your office for many years, I appreciate your wonderful care. You are not only professional,but you listen and are caring.You always go above and beyond to help. I appreciate all your staff too! Thank you always. Kathy L. Elliott
Steve G.
Submitted 05/16/20
Outstanding service
Leon J.
Submitted 05/16/20
Pretty much like a regular visit in my case.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Davis is highly intelligent, helpful, genuine, and easily accessible. I’m so happy and relieved to be under her care. It’s been years since I’ve had a GREAT pcp. I actually look forward to visiting the doctor again. Thank you!
Nathan S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Such a great experience every time
Dana M.
Submitted 05/10/20
As always, first rate!!!
Deidra J.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is always a pleasure to visit. She is very thorough and cares tremendously for her patients.
Jimmy G.
Submitted 05/09/20
great friendly staff and fast and efficient
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Davis contacted me quickly via telemedicine. He is was able to easily diagnose my issue and what I needed for a quick recovery!
Sheri M.
Submitted 05/07/20
I did a telemedicine call with Dr. Davis and it was so easy to set up, he took his time explaining my options and I felt reassured he was there for me even without going into the office. I am impressed at how quickly the office adapted to the changes that had to occur during this strange time
Maria M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Davis and the team of doctors have been very professional, courteous, and attentive. Our family has been part of the clinic for over 20 years.
Dave R.
Submitted 05/07/20
I needed a refill on a prescription. The process was easy and my refill was ready the same day. Great job!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/07/20
The office person took my temp, was welcoming, followed physical distancing, and I didn’t have to wait too long (maybe 4 people ahead of me). Dr. Chris Davis was attentive, asked questions, listened, and my exam revealed a probable pinched sciatica nerve (I couldn’t use my right leg and had severe pain). Dr. Chris Davis ordered an MRI of my lumbar spine at crown Valley Imaging. Since this visit, the HOAG ER saw me for worsened pain and gave me pain medicine to get me a ketamine infusion and Rx for 12 Norco tablets to get me through until I could see the pain specialist at Newport Ortho. I received an epidural at NOI and it DID RELIEVE MY RIGHT LEG. All of my ongoing excellent and indicated treatment STARTED with Dr. Chris Davis, to whom I credit and thank for his extraordinary exceptional care. Thank you.
Cameron P.
Submitted 05/06/20
I love the doctors at south coast family medical!
David R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Both doctors are fantastic,I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I visit plus they are funny and really know there stuff,I would recommend them to everyone.