Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

326 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie P.
Submitted 05/06/20
The staff and doctors here are so caring and efficient.
Nohemy P.
Submitted 05/06/20
It was great very thorough
Mike O.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good experience- Great staff !
William P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Thank you for the excellent medical services you both provide for local residents stay safe and thank you too
Allen K.
Submitted 05/05/20
I used the telemedicine for the first time, last month. It was a great experience and it got the job done. very convenient. Thank you for all the years of great service.
Fouad H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great Doctor and practice. We have been going there for many years, since when Doctor Kent was there, and consider it our family doctor clinic.
Nicolette B.
Submitted 05/04/20
I experienced Dr Lauren Davis as a brilliant, expedient and thoughtful physician. During the Covid 19 pandemic my finger became infected. Our daughter recommended Dr Lauren (primary physician) because she had confidence in her abilities to diagnose, guide, provide appropriate treatment for their medical problem. I’m a Type 1 diabetic and had a finger infection on April 29, 2020. I made contact with South Coast Family Medical Center. To my surprise i Dr Davis was quick to respond. We had a telemedicine visit using Zoom and she examined my finger. She immediately called in a prescription. Her immediacy ensured I could pick up prescription before CVS closed. Dr Lauren Davis was professional and thoughtful. She makes you feel like family. Grateful for South Coast Family Medical and Dr Lauren. My finger is healed and I am deeply grateful for her care.
Paul A.
Submitted 05/04/20
Did not wait long and received excellent and attentive Care
Christina H.
Submitted 05/04/20
We've been going to this office for decades now. Its always efficient, personable and clean. The front and back office staff are friendly and organized. The doctors have always given my family great care and advice.
Darlene C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Like being able to sign in on line and having a very short wait when you arrive. Very friendly office.
Tracey B.
Submitted 05/03/20
Thank you so much! Dr Davis is always my favorite. Besides being the best doctor around, she makes you feel like a close friend! so happy! Thank you for taking such good care of your patience. Love the new virtual appointments!
Evette A.
Submitted 05/03/20
Listens carefully ,explained questions clearly and so efficient problem solutions with care and compassion cause she not just a mom she a super mom like me ! She gets it .finally feel found my family dr since moving here . This is huge !
Anton F.
Submitted 05/03/20
Five star all around
Denise K.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Lauren Davis was great on my tele medical call. She is always very professional but also caring. I appreciate how she truly listens to how a I am feeling and respects what I think I need.
Mahnaz Mona D.
Submitted 04/12/20
Doctor DAVIS answered all my medical questions. I always have a good experience at South Coast Family Medical Center. Doctors are Very professional and with patience. When I talk to Dr. Chris Davis or Dr. Lauren DAVIS, I feel like I’m talking to members of my family. Their prognosis always correct. God bless them and their family!
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/12/20
Wonderful job! I have been a patient here for many years. The caring, heartfelt work Lauren and Chris do along with the staff is phenomenal.
Jessica F.
Submitted 04/07/20
I love Claire. She is very efficient, smart and hardworking. I have always enjoyed my experience with her and she always covers all bases.
Touraj G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great job ! Fast response and awesome service. Thank you!
Kathy H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent as always
Dawna O.
Submitted 04/07/20
Chris and Lauren are wonderful and the staff is superb. Thanks for caring for so many so well in this time of need. Telemedicine call worked great.