Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
You guys are the best, always going out of your way to give the best care to our family!
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Always amazing care. Wait is usually short and visit throughly complete.
Hossein S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
To me, Dr. Davis is a knowledgeable practitioner and takes her time to discuss all relevant issues.
Jeneen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Davis is kind and compassionate. A wonderful doctor!
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
I wouldn’t go elsewhere. The Davis’ are accommodating, attentive & caring. I can’t thank them enough for their care through the years.. and, of course, Dr. Kent prior to the Davis’.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Lauren Davis takes an individual approach to her patients; I found her to be a good listener and a very competent practitioner. Highly recommend.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff and doctor Davis are the best...
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Outstanding. Great doctors and very efficient staff.
Shaily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Easiest doctors visit I have ever had, quick with amazing service. Everyone is so friendly!
Katie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Davis is the best! She is always so welcoming and makes you feel comfortable!
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Davis is the best!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr davis makes the whole medical thing a lot more comfortable
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Another great office visit, the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lauren Davis is my favorite, she makes me feel comfortable and she listens to my concerns. Until the next visit, I love South Coast Family Medical Center!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Davis always takes the time to assure that both my immediate needs and long term health is considered. She always treats me with respect and truly cares about my well being. Also I’m confident that she is applying the latest and greatest medical treatments available.
Cassra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
I have always received the best care and cannot complain about anything. Fantastic doctors recommend to anyone.
J C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
Personable, intelligent, real deal. :)
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Do I have to be sick or in need of medical attention in order to go see Dr. Davis?! Seriously : Competent, capable, knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, eloquent, topped off with an exceptional sense of humor. Hands down my favorite doctor... though her father was no slouch either ! ; ) In short : I cannot speak more highly of, or more strongly recommend Dr. Davis if you are on the search for a world-class doctor to guide you and your family’s medical needs. She’s brilliant. - Josh Hoy
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
My family has been going to South Coast Family for over 30 years. Dr. Kent started the practice and now his family had taken it over through Dr. Lauren and Dr. Chris Davis. They have continued to make it the outstanding family practice in Orange County.
D. Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Helpful, easy to talk to! Thanks!
Jesse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Excellent