Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Caring professional accurate and thorough
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
I came into the clinic because I suspected that I had an infection. Sure enough I did and got a prescription for antibiotics. Then I happened to mention that I've had a problem with my right foot for over 2 months where it hurts whenever I walk and feels swollen all the time. Dr. Lauren did an X-ray of my foot and gave me a referral for an MRI. I was very grateful. She made things much easier for me so that I had diagnostics to bring to my orthopedic surgeon the following week.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
South Coast Family Medical is the best! I feel truly blessed. Thank you Dr. Davis and staff!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
I came with a list of concerns. Dr. Lauren Davis took the time to address each one of them in a manner I could understand.
Chanel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Amazing doctors and staff. A great experience all around. Especially appreciate the thoughtful questions, discussion and time the doctor takes with the patient.
Gebrehiwot D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent, they are so friendly and kind.
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Davis is seriously the best. Hands down, awesome.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Lauren Davis is an extraordinary human being as well as being the best doctor I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients and always makes you feel so very special. When you walk into her practice you are always greeted by her wonderful office staff with a smile. Her kindness and caring ways go so far in todays world. She can calm your fears in a 2nd and makes you feel like there is nothing in the world she wouldn’t do to make you feel better. So many times when I have been in the area I just want to stop by to just say Hello! I recently had a procedure done where I was a little nervous but it took about 10 seconds for her to comfort me and guide me into making the right decision. I have been so truly blessed in my life to have found someone with such compassion. You ROCK Dr. Lauren. My only regret is that I had not found out about South Coast Family Medical Ctr. much earlier in my life!!
LOWELL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
PERFECT: PEOPLE, FACILITIES, RESPONSE TIME
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
My health experiences with Dr. Lauren have been exemplary. As a compassionate health care provider, she has raised the bar in the local medical community!
Alessandro F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Treats me like family. Never rushed. Friendly staff. Happily willing to drive over 90 min for general care because of it ;)
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Absolutely love Lauren! Very good doctor!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
The relationship my wife an I have with the Dr's Lauren & Chris, including the staff is of complete conference and appreciation. That's why it's called (South coast family).
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
I feel fortunate to have found such a great Dr.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
We've been going to the Kent/Davis Clinic for the last 25 years. Everyone has always been friendly and helpful and caring. Couldn't as for anything more!
D.J. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
I've been coming here for the past few years and always felt I was well taken care of. Dr. Chris Davis is easy to talk to and he listens. The staff is great as well!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
I was pleasantly put at ease after meeting Dr. Davis it was a great first experience.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Love South Coast Family Medical!! My family has been coming to the wonderful Doctors here for probably 20 years now! Top notch caring practice.
Kathy L. E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Thank you always for your professional help, time, listening skills and compassion.
Darin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly staff with a clean environment. Doctor was personable and knowledgeable in the service provided.