Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Very caring staff and drs . They Take time to listen to you. And go over all your options. I'd highly recommend:)
Luiza W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Very personable and caring . I know I can always count on being seen and always received the greatest level of care .
Sean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been going to South Coast Medical for over 20 years. Dr. Davis and the other Doctors are excellent. They really take time to listen to you. I never feel rushed. They take walk-ins so its very convenient to come in at any time. The staff is very friendly. Many of my family members go here and I would recommend them to anyone.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Front desk was very friendly and kept us up-to-date on the wait, which did not exceed their estimate. Once checked in, it took a little longer to see the Dr., but he was very nice and talked to my young son with respect and care. Thank you!
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Short wait. Doctor took care of issue. Easy.
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I appreciate being able to get in to see Dr. Davis the same day with the walk-in practice. Her exam is always thorough and caring. I truly value the care/support that my family has always received at this clinic.
Basim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
5 stars is not enough I wish if there is more stars I can give them
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
By far the best, most patient, most professional doctor our entire family goes to!!
Trish A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful as usual.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Lauren Davis is so thorough and personable. So happy to have found her.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
They really care for their patients
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
5 Stars!!!! Drs. Chris and Lauren--you guys are a great team. I really appreciate your honest, thorough, and sound medical advice delivered in a relaxed and unhurried manner. Keep up the great work!
Molly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Davis is amazing. She is so patient with my girls and knows exactly what to look for. We love her and her staff!
Estella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
I love the Dr. and the staff.
Jeb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Chris is great.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Davis was great. I had a lot of questions & concerns. He never made me feel rushed and answered all my concerns. He also has a very friendly & professional office. Dr Davis was recommended to me by my daughter
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Davis is awesome! First time visit with her but definitely will be back for any and all ailments
Laila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
I always feel welcome. They do the best they can to give advice and tell me what to do, and that helps a lot. I am very thankful to the team at South Coast Family
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
I highly recommend South Coast Family Medical for the convenience of a walk-in clinic, staffed by knowledgeable, caring, skilled doctors with the BEST "bedside manner" I've ever experienced!