Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Davis is personable and caring. She is everything you want in a general physician.
Engelbert Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
South Coast Family is a unique medical facility, with the most knowledgeable & professional doctors & staff, I have ever encountered. For the past 26 years, my family has received excellent care, beginning with Dr Kent, then a few years ago, transitioning to his daughter & son in-law. Every visit has exceeded my highest expectations.
Raymundo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Davis has made it a priority to make me feel well cared for and my concerns addressed in a stress free manor.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Great doctors...
Pam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Always appreciate the wonderful care!
Harv W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Lauren Davis is one of the best doctors I have ever been in contact with. Her attitude and bed side manner are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Lauren.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
My concerns were Listened to and addressed, then a plan was made so I could return to my healthy self. Also, Dr. Davis always spends the time it needs to take care of all my health concerns, both physicians take their time when I come to visit. For the past 20 years I have received excellent care from this group of caring physicians. Also their front and back office staff has been with them a long time which says a lot about the management and physicians. This medical group is worth more than 5 stars!
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Exceptional patient care. I have been a patient at SouthCoast Family Medical for over 5 years and could not be more pleased with the level of service and professional care provided by Dr. Lauren and Dr. Chris Davis and the entire staff. I highly recommend SCFM!
Carolin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
How wonderful is Dr. Lauren Davis? I absolutely loved her personality and the way she treated me today! SO sweet, funny and professional! It was a super busy day (after the holidays) and I also loved how the front desk handled the complaints from patients about the wait… very understanding and respectful!
Annette H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Great staff, wonderful care! Don't like the long wait.
Zane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
I feel that Dr. Davis is one of the best physician in the area. He is very approachable and is willing to discuss issues about actual and potential health problems.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
I was temporary patient came in just for bloodwork prescribed by an Ohio doctor. I appreciated the time you spent with me. You were very courteous and professional and my doctor in Ohio received the results before my appointment. I also was impressed when I received a call from your office To discuss my test results. I was very pleased. The results of my last blood test done in Texas never was received by my doctor.Command you to any one
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
The experience is like talking with your brother or sister. You have always made me feel comfortable when asking questions. Thank you for getting back to me so quickly with the MRI results.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Claire is a wonderful, caring professional who is an asset to So Coast Family.
T. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Laure Davis is awesome, not only is she smart, thorough and funny Dr. Davis is "Caring" and always contacts her patients to check on them! If I could give her 10 stars I would...
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chris was very supportive and helpful with his diagnosis of my injury.
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly, family practice. Down to earth and responsive.
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Davis is awesome! She is super easy to talk to. You can tell she is genuinely invested in her patients well being and care. The ease of booking an appointment is also wonderful!
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Davis is personal kind and spends a lot of time with each patient!
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Fantastic! Dr. Davis listened to everything I had to say and did not make me feel crazy or insecure while doing so.