Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Severina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lauren is always kind, helpful, and efficient! Truly the best doctor I’ve ever had!
Henning K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Very fast, very friendly and especially very professional. Thanks!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone is always amazing...
Michael Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent. Well taken care of as always.
Czarin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very friendly and kind and responsive even outside of office when I had concerns or more questions.Didn’t feel rushed like other doctor offices.
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Christopher Davis along with the team of other professionals take the time to listen to their patients. I never get the feeling that they need to run you through a production mill. Treatment options are always presented with their recommendations. I always leave feeling like I’ve had comprehensive coverage
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
We have been patients at South Coast Family for more than 15 years and have always been extremely happy with the care and attention we have received. Our recent visit with Dr. Lauren Davis was no exception! She is always genuinely concerned and wants to be sure to provide the best care possible. She takes the time to have conversations and really get to know her patients. I am confident when I leave that my families health and care are a top priority and I would highly recommend South Coast Family!
MaryAnn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I am delighted to discover that Dr. Lauren Davis, my favorite Urgent Care Specialist is also professionally trained in holistic Family Medecine!!! She can take care of all our medical needs, not just emergencies!!
Omer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Everything went smoothly. Two great doctors!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I was very pleasantly surprised! It has been a long time since I have enjoyed talking with a doctor, especially one that seemed to care about me. Her questions were searching and she listened to me. I am grateful.
Arlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Easy to speak with. Took his time and listened. Great experience.
Meghan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
This was my first time visiting SCFMC, and Dr. Christopher Davis was exceptional! Attentive, thorough and professional from start to finish. He addressed all of my concerns and established the steps needed to tackle them in an efficient manner. I would highly recommend!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Claire Liston is both professional and compassionate. I am always happy to be seen by her on my visits.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Kind, detailed and genuine. The comfort and trust in care is priceless.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
The office staff were very friendly and Dr. Lauren Davis was personable in taking the time to make sure my concerns were addressed and any questions answered. I am very happy with the professional service I received.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been taking my family to South Coast Family for the past 19 years. The doctors are knowledgeable, compassionate, and efficient. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my family. Best family docs by far!
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
We love Dr. Lauren and the rest of this group. They real care about their patients and go out of their way to make you feel like family....
Hope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
The absolute BEST medical care I’ve ever received. They are open 7 days a week, they take care of you right then and there. The staff are equipped, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you thank you thank you!
Shannon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren are amazing! When the medication I was on was not working, I called the office on a Sunday. Even though Dr. Chris wad not there, the staff was able to reach him and a new prescription was called in. Although the wait time can be long, meeting with personable nurses and doctors is worth that extra time!
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Highly knowledgable physicians and very professional with excellent bedside manners! I highly recommend the Davis doctors!