Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Davis is absolutely fantastic! She really cares about her patients
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Saw Dr. Christopher Davis and he was able to pin point my sinus problem. Starting to feel better. Thank you, S. J Harrison-Ayers
Kai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Lauren and her staff have always gone above and beyond to give excellent customer service and consistent efficient care. They will always be my first choice not only for myself but for my family as well.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Davis was knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Many thanks for his service!
Mehrzad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Annual visit and blood test. Doctors and nurces were very helpful and knowledgable.
Fred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Very timely and pleasant. Dr. Davis always displays a caring demeanor and precise diagnosis meeting this patients expectations for quality health care
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Davis as I'm looking for a replacement for my retiring GP. It went very well. I prefer an informal style of interaction and a doctor who can accommodate my ignorance without mistaking it for stupidity. Dr. Davis was very satisfactory on both counts and based on my experience so far I'd highly recommend her.
Matt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
She is amazing!!!!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Davis is a wonderful Doctor with old fashion personal care. She takes time to listen and understand your concerns. She makes you feel at ease and confident that she truly cares.
Thea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Davis is a true gem. She is exceptionally knowledgeable, compassionate, takes time to listen and truly cares about her patients. I am so happy that I have found a doctor that I can trust and who clearly loves what she does.
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Lauren Davis is an exceptional Doctor and person. Sets the bedside manner bar very high
Cathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Awesome medical group!! Easy to be seen and their patienr treatment is beyond excellent.
Laila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent care. Answers all my questions. They take good care of their patients