Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

460 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim F.
Submitted 11/18/19
The best ever, forever great full.
Adrian S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great doctors and great staff. They make you feel comfortable and appreciated. Wish we had more Doctors like the Davis family!!!
Jack R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’m always confident with the treatment provided by Doctors Lauren and Christopher Davis.
Donna L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent staff and caring physician!
Allison L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always have a great experience here! Everyone is super professional and personable!
Cesar Y.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always been outstanding attention to me and my family Thank you Dr Davis
Helya M.
Submitted 11/11/19
I am willing to drive over 100 miles to come visit Lauren and Kent Davis. Most amazing, honest, caring doctors !
Emily M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very caring staff and drs . They Take time to listen to you. And go over all your options. I'd highly recommend:)
Luiza W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very personable and caring . I know I can always count on being seen and always received the greatest level of care .
Sean F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been going to South Coast Medical for over 20 years. Dr. Davis and the other Doctors are excellent. They really take time to listen to you. I never feel rushed. They take walk-ins so its very convenient to come in at any time. The staff is very friendly. Many of my family members go here and I would recommend them to anyone.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Front desk was very friendly and kept us up-to-date on the wait, which did not exceed their estimate. Once checked in, it took a little longer to see the Dr., but he was very nice and talked to my young son with respect and care. Thank you!
Marc S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Short wait. Doctor took care of issue. Easy.
Debbie T.
Submitted 10/28/19
I appreciate being able to get in to see Dr. Davis the same day with the walk-in practice. Her exam is always thorough and caring. I truly value the care/support that my family has always received at this clinic.
Basim B.
Submitted 10/28/19
5 stars is not enough I wish if there is more stars I can give them
David S.
Submitted 10/28/19
By far the best, most patient, most professional doctor our entire family goes to!!
Trish A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful as usual.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Lauren Davis is so thorough and personable. So happy to have found her.
William K.
Submitted 10/26/19
They really care for their patients
John G.
Submitted 10/21/19
5 Stars!!!! Drs. Chris and Lauren--you guys are a great team. I really appreciate your honest, thorough, and sound medical advice delivered in a relaxed and unhurried manner. Keep up the great work!