Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

345 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Lauren is Amazing!! Absolutely my favorite Doctor EVER!! So genuine!! I feel blessed I found her.
Melina T.
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff here is top-notch! I’ve seen every provider on staff since I’ve been a patient at South Coast Family Medical, and they are the BEST! The front and back office staff are always friendly, eager to assist both patients and other staff, and do it all with a smile! I stumbled upon this office by mistake, and it was the best mistake I’ve made! The staff is caring, attentive, never patronizing, and really DO care about their patients. I could never thank Claire, Dr. Davis, and Dr. Davis enough for changing my life- literally! They make going to the doctor a pleasant experience (a phrase I never thought I could say honestly). I drive over 50 miles from my home to see Claire and Dr.’s Davis :) WORTH IT. Thank you for all you do!!! I am one very grateful patient!
Belinda V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Best Dr.s I have ever seen. They explain everything and actually make time for you! My new GP.
Mark U.
Submitted 06/03/19
The doctors at this practice are caring and knowledgeable. Claire has a wonderful patient bedside manner. She exudes confidence. I would not go anywhere but here.
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/02/19
Always an incredible visit, for being sick or a physical. The Doctors are great and caring and the staff as well.
Todd S.
Submitted 06/02/19
These folks are the best!!
Helya M.
Submitted 05/31/19
She is the best doctor ! So caring, honest and strives to do her best to help anyone out! Truly love her
CARLA M.
Submitted 05/31/19
The whole team was great...Dr. Davis addressed all my concerns...she was friendlt and very caring
Darah D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Davis was respectful, kind, caring and knew exactly what I needed.
John V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Incredibly caring doctors (husband and wife) who take the time to get to know their patients and their concerns and provide medical care in a way that you thought was no longer possible.
Siew Mei Y.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Davis is a very patient and a caring doctor I have ever met. He is thorough and professional .
Tom T.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Lauren Davis is very friendly and has a concern for your health. The office is friendly and would recommend a visit. Walk-in, no appointments but wait time is not unreasonable. Dr. Lauren Davis is the best, her husband Dr. Chris Davis is partner and he is another great Doctor.
Ruben H.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Davis is absolutely fantastic! She really cares about her patients
Shirley H.
Submitted 05/27/19
Saw Dr. Christopher Davis and he was able to pin point my sinus problem. Starting to feel better. Thank you, S. J Harrison-Ayers
Kai M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Lauren and her staff have always gone above and beyond to give excellent customer service and consistent efficient care. They will always be my first choice not only for myself but for my family as well.
Ellen P.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Davis was knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Many thanks for his service!
Mehrzad R.
Submitted 05/27/19
Annual visit and blood test. Doctors and nurces were very helpful and knowledgable.
Fred L.
Submitted 05/26/19
Very timely and pleasant. Dr. Davis always displays a caring demeanor and precise diagnosis meeting this patients expectations for quality health care
David M.
Submitted 05/26/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Davis as I'm looking for a replacement for my retiring GP. It went very well. I prefer an informal style of interaction and a doctor who can accommodate my ignorance without mistaking it for stupidity. Dr. Davis was very satisfactory on both counts and based on my experience so far I'd highly recommend her.
Matt J.
Submitted 05/26/19
She is amazing!!!!