Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

326 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy P.
Submitted 06/30/19
Every time I come to this office, from check in to picking up prescription at the front desk, it’s so smooth :) love Dr. Davis... I feel like she is a friend I’ve had for life ❤️ Thank you for all you guys do.
Katie D.
Submitted 06/28/19
I feel heard and very understood when I visited Dr. Lauren Davis. The visit was quick and felt a lot better after going in.
Veronica A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Love this office, dr. Davis is awesome!
Lesley H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Davis was absolutely perfect! I have had my share of less optimal healthcare providers that just don't get it, but she did. Thank you, Dr. Davis!
STEPHEN U.
Submitted 06/25/19
Wonderful, real, informed, expert, down to earth care and concern. Dr. Davis is curious about her patients and *listens* to them, answering any and all questions and most importantly providing effective diagnosis and treatment! Thank you, Dr. Lauren!
Sara T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Both Doctors are fabulous as well as their NP. They get to the root of my problems and if they can’t (which is rare) they help me find someone who can. They are always caring and always happy to help in any way they can. If you want a good family doctor they are the Doctors to see. My entire family has been seen by this practice for over 10 years and we will never change. Thank you to Dr. Lauren Davis, Dr. Chris Davis and Claire as well as the entire office staff for always helping me and my family whenever the need arises!
Pam W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Professional, knowledgeable team of doctors who take time to listen, address all concerns, personalize the appointment, consider options and make an informed decision. They always promptly follow up within 24-48 hours with a phone call post- consultation even on weekends to check up.
Leslie K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always have a great experience at South Coast Family Medical !! Dr’s Lauren & Chris Davis & there entire staff are amazing! We never feel rushed and they answer all questions we have with extreme knowledge and caring manner! Highly recommend them for be entire family !!!
Luzano T.
Submitted 06/23/19
One of the best Dr.s I’ve ever seen very nice and extremely helpful!
Madison J.
Submitted 06/23/19
I just love Dr. Lauren, she is the best! She is always very helpful and straight with you. She doesn't beat around the bush and is always in your corner. I will never go to another doctor again. She also helped me confirm that I was pregnant with my first child and she will be the doctor that I will take my child to as well :) We are forever patients.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always friendly, always thorough and efficient. Love the doctors and the staff.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Short wait time, great doctor
Sheri M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I was a walk in with a terrible chest infection. The front desk staff was professional and I was amazed at how fast I was put in a room. D.r Davis spent quality face time with me and took a thorough history as well as a hands on exam. By the time I left, my medication was ready at my pharmacy. Completely impressed and this will be my go to Dr. Office
Athena P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always keeps me healthy Thank you.
Shay W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Chris Davis is one of the most caring and kindest doctors I have ever met. He truly cares and takes the time to explain everything in plain English in a way that you will understand. I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the doctor's office. The entire staff is exceptional and will never go anywhere else if I do not have to. Sometimes there can be a wait but I wait longer for specialists when I actually have an appointment. Plus I know they will care for me and take the time with me if I need it. Thanks for all that you do Dr. Chris and staff.
Bob L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Clair takes everyone's healthcare very seriously. She is empathetic and listens, Very friendly and congenial, very thorough questions to determine a diagnosis. She explains everything in plain english and gives you a feeling of total confidence. Does't rush. Gives a patient 100% attention. A followup call was a pleasant surprise that she goes the extra mile. She is a real asset to her office and staff as well as to her patients.
Sue J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Davis is amazing!!! In fact the entire staff is outstanding. In this day when Dr's often have to rush you out, Dr Davis takes her time and really gets to know you, she treats you like family. She's straight forward, no nonsence and super cool. We always receive top notch care and follow up. Highly recommend this practice.
Emily M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am not in my best state mentally at doctors' offices but Dr. Davis made me feel incredibly calm and was able to get at the root of my problem very quickly. She is kind, funny, and really knows her stuff. I love the whole facility; even though I was a walk-in I've had longer waits at offices where I had an appointment.
Kylie H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Davis is caring and kind when approaching his patients. He listens and finds the root cause of your issues. Better yet, he is always rooting for your successes. I highly recommend this clinic for all your medical needs.
Barry C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Courteous, knowledgeable and professional.