Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

326 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryAnn C.
Submitted 07/30/19
I am delighted to discover that Dr. Lauren Davis, my favorite Urgent Care Specialist is also professionally trained in holistic Family Medecine!!! She can take care of all our medical needs, not just emergencies!!
Omer D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everything went smoothly. Two great doctors!
Richard B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was very pleasantly surprised! It has been a long time since I have enjoyed talking with a doctor, especially one that seemed to care about me. Her questions were searching and she listened to me. I am grateful.
Arlyn S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Easy to speak with. Took his time and listened. Great experience.
Meghan B.
Submitted 07/23/19
This was my first time visiting SCFMC, and Dr. Christopher Davis was exceptional! Attentive, thorough and professional from start to finish. He addressed all of my concerns and established the steps needed to tackle them in an efficient manner. I would highly recommend!
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Claire Liston is both professional and compassionate. I am always happy to be seen by her on my visits.
Sara M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Kind, detailed and genuine. The comfort and trust in care is priceless.
Brenda K.
Submitted 07/22/19
The office staff were very friendly and Dr. Lauren Davis was personable in taking the time to make sure my concerns were addressed and any questions answered. I am very happy with the professional service I received.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been taking my family to South Coast Family for the past 19 years. The doctors are knowledgeable, compassionate, and efficient. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my family. Best family docs by far!
Victoria J.
Submitted 07/22/19
We love Dr. Lauren and the rest of this group. They real care about their patients and go out of their way to make you feel like family....
Hope T.
Submitted 07/22/19
The absolute BEST medical care I’ve ever received. They are open 7 days a week, they take care of you right then and there. The staff are equipped, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you thank you thank you!
Shannon V.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Chris and Dr. Lauren are amazing! When the medication I was on was not working, I called the office on a Sunday. Even though Dr. Chris wad not there, the staff was able to reach him and a new prescription was called in. Although the wait time can be long, meeting with personable nurses and doctors is worth that extra time!
Mary N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Highly knowledgable physicians and very professional with excellent bedside manners! I highly recommend the Davis doctors!
Cindy D.
Submitted 07/17/19
The waiting was quiet long, but once I got called in by Claire, it was great. She was very patient and easy to talk to. The assistant though made a mistake in giving proper testing kit which caused an additional 2 days for my test.
Suzan S.
Submitted 07/16/19
As always Dr Lauren Davis and staff were amazing!! Stitches look great!! Can barely see a scar if any any at all!!! Thanks again!! I recommend So Coast Family Medical to anyone in need of a family doctor !!! We’ve been patients there for 30 years!!
Jovan S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Extremely professional and friendly.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent!
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Favorite doctors in town!!! Always make the appointment quick and they know how to treat you!
John D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very attentive and caring as always.
Micaela C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Not only is the staff always friendly & willing to help but Dr. Lauren Davis is by far the best doctor/human I’ve ever met. She always looks for what’s best for you and will be straight forward. I will always recommend this office!