How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc.

Walk-In Primary Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

375 total reviews

South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Family Medical Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Davis is awesome! She is super easy to talk to. You can tell she is genuinely invested in her patients well being and care. The ease of booking an appointment is also wonderful!
Julie W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Davis is personal kind and spends a lot of time with each patient!
Jordan B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Fantastic! Dr. Davis listened to everything I had to say and did not make me feel crazy or insecure while doing so.
Kerry B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Lauren Davis is absolutely OUTSTANDING in every way. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, caring, patient, and wise. Our entire family has benefited from her patient-centered approach to health and wellness. Dr. Davis communicates clearly and effectively and takes time to connect with each patient. The entire office team cares deeply about the families they serve, and we are grateful for the top quality care we receive.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 12/08/19
Always love the doctors & the care provided. I was left confused when sitting in the waiting room others went in ahead of me. I’m not liking the call back waiting list.
Kyle K.
Submitted 12/08/19
The most impressive thing about Dr. Lauren Davis is how much she cared about me as a patient. At first blush, it seems like a given that a doctor would care about her patient, but that’s not always the case - especially in a family/walk-in clinic. And I imagine that, on any given day, Dr. Davis probably sees handfuls of patients, but during the time she spent with me, I felt like she became deeply invested in myself, my health and well-being, and even the health of my family. I came to the clinic during a rather busy time, and I could tell that the staff was working hard to accommodate the influx of patients. But in the room with me, Dr. Davis gave me her undivided attention and care, and she made it clear that she would dedicate as much time as needed in order to thoroughly meet my needs. I’m so grateful to have been taken care of so well. In other words, this visit felt like concierge medical care but in the package of a walk-in clinic. There’s no end to the options out there for getting medical care, but her compassionate care of me has just made me life-long patient.
Julie F.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr Lauren (Dr Chris too) are the best. Taking over for Dr Kent was a big task but they have done it successfully. Everything so 21st century. Same staff who like the Drs. Are caring and compassionate.
Heather R.
Submitted 12/08/19
This office and the care of both Dr. Lauren and Dr. Christopher Davis is one that truly stands out as caring, professional, and welcoming. Each time I need to go in, I leave knowing my healthcare is in great hands and this office truly cares about their patients. I'm usually leaving as well having laughed a little and always with a smile on my face. This office is what healthcare should look like!
Zhen H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent!
Susan P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Kind and care
Gary W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional
Roch R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Davis is excellent.
J Kemp R.
Submitted 12/05/19
everything was very professional
Nathalie O.
Submitted 11/21/19
I have known Dr. Lauren for over 6 years. As a French woman living in the U.S., life has not always been an easy journey! She has done everything possible to make me feel confortable and has taken extra good care of me every time I have had a health issue. She is undoubtedly a knowledgeable and very caring physician!
Jeff K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Simple, professional, and was able to get me on my way with the proper remedy.
Janice R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Lauren Davis is the perfect family Dr. 1st of all she is a great Dr & knows all her stuff. Besides being very knowledgeable she is very thorough and very kind & puts all her patients at ease. I moved 10 miles away and I still drive the extra distance to see both Dr Davis’s when my teenage children or I am sick. I highly recommend their practice and both Dr Davis’s.
Jim F.
Submitted 11/18/19
The best ever, forever great full.
Adrian S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great doctors and great staff. They make you feel comfortable and appreciated. Wish we had more Doctors like the Davis family!!!
Jack R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’m always confident with the treatment provided by Doctors Lauren and Christopher Davis.
Donna L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent staff and caring physician!